Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sharon Ziel from Roseville, California

Posted Oct 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was very nice. Staff was very friendly. The room was very clean except under the furniture which looked as if it had not been vacuumed. There were pieces of food under the cabinets around the microwave and refrigerator. I would stay here again though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Gillian from San Francisco Bay Area

Backing onto a woodland

Posted Oct 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very quiet, comfortable and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Haggard Old Man from North Highlands, CA

A nice place to stay

Posted Oct 14, 2013
Pros: Easy check in & out, very good breakfast, comfortable room, pleasant staff.
Cons: Wi-fi connectivity & speed.
Location: Semi country locale.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by helga from california

great family place

Posted Oct 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
Brief, but good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

very comfortable and clean hotel

Posted Oct 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
we were pleased with our stay at the Comfort Inn. It was easy to find and the rooms were clean and well maintained.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by helga from Southern California

Close to wedding in Paradise

Posted Oct 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was very nice, we were only at the hotel for a short time. The amenities were nice. Had my kids and grandkids with me and it worked out great. loved the breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler from Carson Ca.

Posted Oct 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great room size, beautiful location, friendly staff. Would definitely recommend to anyone and plan to stay there again in the near future.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by C Walker from Paradise

Looks Can Be Deceiving

Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Looks can definitely be deceiving. This hotel looks inviting and clean. The room looked clean and updated. Unfortunately, the walls were as thick as a curtain. We could hear or neighbor's conversations as clearly as if we were in the same room with them. They also had a pet. Sounded like a German Shepard or some other large breed based on his bark, heavy panting and whining. Since when is it ok to bring an untrained pet into a hotel room? I will never stay at another Comfort Inn.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Free bkfst left a lot to be desired. Good coffee avail 24/7 was a great extra. Overall my stay was OK but nothing more or less then I expected.