Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by richard from El Dorado Hills

Excellent hotel overall

Posted Feb 14, 2015 on Hotels
I was there for work for a couple days. I travel a lot and this hotel was actually as described and reviewed! I would definitely recommend this hotel if your going to stay in paradise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Richard from Pleasanton, CA

What a Great Place to Stay!

Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels
Really nice place to stay; right off the main drag and entire community easy to access. Hotel staff provided exceptional customer service and the breakfast was hot and tasty!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Paradise Comfort

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels
Great breakfast and soft pillows.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by steve from San Pablo

Comfort Inn

Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels
Nice place to stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Comfort Inn in Paradise, CA

Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels
Overall a good overnight stay. The hotel was on the approach to town on Highway 70. Rooms were nice and comfortable with fridge and kitchen type counter. Good breakfast down off the lobby. Price could have been a little better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Elaine from Pacifica

Comfortable @ Comfort Inn

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels
Great, comfy mattress & pillows.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tahoe

Quite acceptable

Posted Nov 30, 2014
I would give up some amenities for a cheaper price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ruthellen from Bakersfield

Visiting Friends

Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels
Nice hotel, quiet location, very clean and the rooms were comfortable. Hotel staff was very responsive to our inquiries and the breakfast in the morning was good. We would definitely stay in this hotel when we return for a visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from near the coast

Lives up to the name

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Location: The local parks are just beautiful, the people friendly, and the drive is breath taking!
We like staying at comfort inn. They're clean, they have great king sized beds, and we always feel welcomed, and wanted. It's great that the TV stand will move closer to the bed, as it's a little offset from it. We like the dark drapes that keep out the morning light. There are a few drawbacks, though. Besides the towels being small, they need two chairs for the table, instead of just one chair, and an easy chair. The easy chair sits way too low to use at the table. Two people can't really sit at the table. And, we seem to get neighbors that are noisey. It (the motel) needs more soundproofing. We like mostly everything about the Comfort Inn, though, and stay there whenever we can, while traveling.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Harold from Carson City

Where I needed to be

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels
Great