Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Frank Quinn from Paradise

Glad we chose to say there

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The bed was really comfortable. We left there realizing we needed a bed at home that measured up to the same level of comfort. The room was clean and the free breakfast was better than average. Will definitely come back to this same hotel again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Showing its age

Posted Jul 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is beginning to show its age. Room was comfortable but air conditioning system was loud and rattled. Kudos to the young woman who served the continental breakfast each morning, but the front desk staff were not very friendly. I said Good Morning to one and did not even get a response. Also had problems initially connecting to Internet. Front Desk staff was not helpful; finally solved the problem myself. All in all, OK place to stay as it is the best in the town of Paradise, but nothing spectacular.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Outstanding
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by oldhenry

outskirts of town

Posted May 15, 2014
Pros: Large room with good furniture, microwave and fridge.
Cons: Breakfast not really up to much. Waffles- as ever. Cereals,bread,juices and reasonable coffee.
Location: Not too near anything much. Drive to shops- Safeway about mile or so not so bad. Obviously a bit out of town
Seems a well run hotel. Our room was spacious , clean and well fitted with furniture. Bed comfortable and bathroom fine. Firdge and microwave very good. Two chairs as well- rare. Plenty of parking quite. Saw a deer outside our room in morning - other side of fence
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
We just stayed at Comfort Inn to do a biking event in Chico. Was a little farther away than we desired but the accommodations were great and I'd do it again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kathy from Broomfield, CO

good place to stay

Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Comfort Inn in Paradise met all our needs for a family holiday gathering. The staff was accommodating and the room comfortable. We will stay there again next year.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Donayalynn from Oakley,CA

Beautiful location

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved staying here. We will definitely return. 30 minutes from Chico State. So quiet. First trip with my puppy. Great place to bring a dog.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Jeff from Modesto, CA

Comfort Inn: Paradise, CA

Posted Apr 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
This property should only be used by those who don't really have high standards for hotels. It is barely passable and don't plan on eating breadfast there, unless you like poor quality and variety of food.