Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom tahoe

Quite acceptable

Posted Nov 30, 2014
I would give up some amenities for a cheaper price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom near the coast

Lives up to the name

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Location: The local parks are just beautiful, the people friendly, and the drive is breath taking!
We like staying at comfort inn. They're clean, they have great king sized beds, and we always feel welcomed, and wanted. It's great that the TV stand will move closer to the bed, as it's a little offset from it. We like the dark drapes that keep out the morning light. There are a few drawbacks, though. Besides the towels being small, they need two chairs for the table, instead of just one chair, and an easy chair. The easy chair sits way too low to use at the table. Two people can't really sit at the table. And, we seem to get neighbors that are noisey. It (the motel) needs more soundproofing. We like mostly everything about the Comfort Inn, though, and stay there whenever we can, while traveling.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very short but pleasant stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

close to my dad in hospise

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Peaceful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The only thing was that they didn't make my bed. Part my fault went away early in the morning came back to take a shower. Must have been near the time they were going to do our room. Happy other than that.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by L&Jfrom So. California

Nice staff

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Richardfrom Sacramento

business

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel. Quiet and comfortable. Staff was very friendly. I stayed on the top floor on the back side and slept with my window open all night. How often can you do that? Definitely recommend this hotel. 3.5 rating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Frank Quinnfrom Paradise

Glad we chose to say there

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The bed was really comfortable. We left there realizing we needed a bed at home that measured up to the same level of comfort. The room was clean and the free breakfast was better than average. Will definitely come back to this same hotel again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Showing its age

Posted Jul 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is beginning to show its age. Room was comfortable but air conditioning system was loud and rattled. Kudos to the young woman who served the continental breakfast each morning, but the front desk staff were not very friendly. I said Good Morning to one and did not even get a response. Also had problems initially connecting to Internet. Front Desk staff was not helpful; finally solved the problem myself. All in all, OK place to stay as it is the best in the town of Paradise, but nothing spectacular.