Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Central, California

Nice Hotel easy to find, room was clean and fresh.

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Pros: clean and fresh
Cons: room and bathroom was small
Location: Paradise, Ca. is a great little town to visit.
An overall pleasant stay. Paradise , Ca. is a nice little town to visit and the Comfort in is easy to find.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Quiet and comfortable.

Posted May 30, 2015
Very convenient location and always available. Breakfast is very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Temecula, CA

Repeat Customer

Posted May 28, 2015
Stay here when visiting family that live in town. Great location, quiet, wet bar, comfortable beds in a larger than normal room, allowed for visiting without sitting on beds. Breakfast was convenient and plentiful, with a couple hot items (waffles, mini cheese omelet and sausages) and good assortment of breads, yogurts, cereals and juices. I travel a lot for business and this is far better than most hotels I stay at for more money!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco Bay area

PLEASANT AND CLEAN HOTEL

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: Clean, comfortable, safe, free breakfast
Location: Visit the grandkids :-)
Went to visit our daughter in Magalia and needed a place to stay close by. This hotel filled the bill quite nicely. Would have liked to pay a little less.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Frank from Kissimmee Florida

graduation in Paradise

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed in the hotel for a graduation. It is located in a nice area. Great views in this neighborhood with the mountains and green pastures. The hotel is clean and the beds slept great. We will come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Veronica from Fernley, Nevada

Great Hotel

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
We were very pleased with our stay. We went for a funeral and only planned to stay one night, but we ended up needing to stay a second night. We had no problems with adding a second night at the last second. They were very helpful. The hotel was very nice and clean. I would recommend it to everyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by richard from El Dorado Hills

Excellent hotel overall

Posted Feb 14, 2015 on Hotels
I was there for work for a couple days. I travel a lot and this hotel was actually as described and reviewed! I would definitely recommend this hotel if your going to stay in paradise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Richard from Pleasanton, CA

What a Great Place to Stay!

Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels
Really nice place to stay; right off the main drag and entire community easy to access. Hotel staff provided exceptional customer service and the breakfast was hot and tasty!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Paradise Comfort

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels
Great breakfast and soft pillows.