Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Right by I-5 but quiet room

Posted May 20, 2014
Pros: Comfortable, quiet room.
Cons: Warn guests about construction work.
Pleasant stay except for the construction. The weekend was fine but work started up Monday morning and was quite noisy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent. Clean and newly renovated. will book again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

We loved it

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were in a newly renovated room. The new room standard was very nice. It did smell of new carpet fumes, but to be expected in a new reno.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by mom from Tacoma

room was not very clean

Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were traveling from Washington to Southern California and decided to stay here based off of reviews. Our room looked like it had only had the bedding changed. It was dusty and had something spilled on the night stands. The bathroom didn't look very clean either. The hotel is older, and they are renovating. It did the job for one night, but I wouldn't stay for an extended period of time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by AKpilot from Juneau, AK

Good place for a night

Posted Feb 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was clean, spacious and comfortable. Nice bed with quality linens and comforter. Big flat screen TV worked well and had Dish TV. Only complaint was the room had been recently painted and still had a bit of a fresh paint smell. The included breakfast is minimal but there are good food options nearby. Nancy's airport cafe is just across the freeway and very good. Overall, was satisfied and would stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Andrew from Seattle, WA

Posted Jan 7, 2014
Pros: Hotel located right of the freeway for an easy pass through to Los Angeles. Not a ton of bells and whistles but a nice place to stow away.
Cons: Needs newer televisions! Also wasn't very clear how to access the free wi-fi
Location: Located convenient to a Starbucks for an easy coffee grab in the morning
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

New Carpet, But Lots Of Problems

Posted Dec 29, 2013
The room was clean and there was freshly installed carpet, but there were exposed carpet tacks. There was a cigerette burn in the bedding on one of the beds, the picture on the TV was terrible, and the toilet was not bolted down, so we had to be careful not to tip it over while using it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
My son and I go up to Willows for duck hunting. We use this hotel for the convience of it's location. The rooms are clean, comfortable and affordable for an overnight stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Laura from British columbia

Posted Dec 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was clean in the middle of remodelling the place. No noise, very quite. Room was new, but they had not removed the cover over the smoke alarm from painting the ceiling. Also the weather striping must not have been replaced around the main door because at night withe the lights out you could see all around the door with light from outside.coming in.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by dmitrii from AZ

Average place to stay on the road...

Posted Nov 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
I did reservation online and there was no problems. However, the motel renovation did not allow to meet my request. I would expect more lights in the room. There is a microwave and refrigerator in the rooms. The location is near the highway, within the hotel cluster. The rate is average, the room was rather clean and the beds/blankets were good and soft. There is a $10 fee for pets. I would rate average and recommend as a good value for night rest on the road.