Ratings based on 148 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Swimming Pool & Breakfast
Nice place to stay. Everything was fine. Nice indoor swimming pool, breakfast and exercise room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel Staff was friendly fast and Hotel was clean

Posted Feb 1, 2015
Everything about the hotel was clean breakfast was good with a lot to pick from. coffee was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Samuelfrom San Francisco, CA

Friendly staffs

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staffs were very friendly. They were very helpful. They gave us detailed directions when we asked for help. For example we had a flat tire in our car on the way toward the hotel from San Francisco, when we asked where we could get a flat tire fixed. They pointed us to a very reputable local tire shop. The lady in the morning breakfast room were very polite also. My wife and I definitely will stay in the Holiday Inn again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Will stay again.

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Convenient location. Clean and comfortable room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Laurelfrom LA

Another great stay. Thanks.

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very helpful staff. Clean room and very comfortable bed!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michael W

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Only complaint was the pool was way too cold. Even the spa was like bath water not hot like a spa should be. Other than that it was clean an comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Judyfrom Orange County CA

Best place to stay in town

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
We visit family in Oroville a few times a year and this is the best place to stay the rooms are always clean and comfortable , the staff friendly and location easy for anything. The woman that runs the breakfast room is especially good. She has been there several years and is always friendly, helpful And goes beyond the usual service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Gracefrom San Diego

Will Stay There Again

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice room -- near everything -- outstanding breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Pretty Nice

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay, except for that when I reserved the room (last month), I asked for two rooms next to each other , but unfortunately they were positioned at the opposite ends of the building. And as far as cleanliness, the headboard had something on it, you could see headmarks where people lean up and watch tv. No clean towels available in pool area on Sat Night.