Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2015
The bed was a little too hard for me. Pillows weren't comfortable for me either.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom S.

Nice continental breakfast

Posted May 4, 2015
We've been in this hotel on & off over the year's. It was really worth the money when it was brand new & kept up after a few yr's, but its starting to look worn & bath rm's & carpet need updating. Rooms are small, no extra sofa or chairs for guests. It sure wasn't worth $140 a night, especially when your retired & on a fixed income.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom california

Great place to stay!!

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Stayed here with my 2 kids and loved it. Friendly staff, clean room and fabulous breakfast! I plan on staying here again :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Swimming Pool & Breakfast
Nice place to stay. Everything was fine. Nice indoor swimming pool, breakfast and exercise room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel Staff was friendly fast and Hotel was clean

Posted Feb 1, 2015
Everything about the hotel was clean breakfast was good with a lot to pick from. coffee was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Samuelfrom San Francisco, CA

Friendly staffs

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels
The staffs were very friendly. They were very helpful. They gave us detailed directions when we asked for help. For example we had a flat tire in our car on the way toward the hotel from San Francisco, when we asked where we could get a flat tire fixed. They pointed us to a very reputable local tire shop. The lady in the morning breakfast room were very polite also. My wife and I definitely will stay in the Holiday Inn again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Will stay again.

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels
Convenient location. Clean and comfortable room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Laurelfrom LA

Another great stay. Thanks.

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels
Very helpful staff. Clean room and very comfortable bed!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michael W

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Only complaint was the pool was way too cold. Even the spa was like bath water not hot like a spa should be. Other than that it was clean an comfortable.