Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and Convenient!

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Todd was the person at the hotel that I dealt with. He was very accommodating and polite, treated me like he had known me for years! The room was very clean and comfortable. The only thing I could say is that our room was near the pool and the noise of kids running up and down the hall and the noise of the pool door slamming constantly was a little annoying. Thankfully the pool closes at 11 so all was well. Overall we enjoyed our stay!
2 out of 5
by sur from oroville ca

Not a pleasant experience for the price.

Posted Mar 25, 2014
Booked a king got 2 doubles. Was told no king available, however if I had booked directly then I could have a king. Ant to top off it was a handicap room. Walks too thin. Bathroom door slams shut automatically.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by betty from modesto , ca.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by D. Smitty from Oakland Ca

Great Stay

Posted Dec 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
Came for a basketball tournament in Gridley Ca 15 minutes away. great place to stay, rooms clean. hotel clean, very quiet, Breakfast of for a quick hitter. overall stay very good slept well . will return next year to say that again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by mb from arizona

Quick business trip

Posted Dec 7, 2013
Pros: Convenience
Hotel was adequate. The staff were very helpful. Recommendations for dinner were spot on and informations was given cheerfully.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by WK

Nice for Oroville

Posted Dec 6, 2013
Everything was nice except the pillows were terrible. The linen could use some live as well. Other than that we had a nice stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not Chico

Posted Nov 20, 2013
Pros: Was allowed to check out late.
Cons: Gym
Didn't realize Oroville was quite that far from Chico but it was a very nice hotel and the staff was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2013 on Hotels.com