Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Walnut Creek

Convenient and clean, close to Thunderhill

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Pros: Pro: Staff was really nice, bed was comfortable, shower and bathroom was well appointed.
Cons: Small TV. Funky CD/alarm/radio was broken, but the alarm still worked. All the parking is in a lot at the back - no way to keep an eye on the car.
Location: Drive at Thunderhill, visit Wal Mart and people watch.
Overall a really pleasant experience - this is not a resort or priced as one. Other: They turned off the ice machine due to "noise". Not sure if it was really broken or normally too loud. Never heard it run so don't know.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Loganfrom Kansas

Great Stay, Wonderful View, and Strong Coffee

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was staying for work and the room was great. Had everything that I needed for my stay. Microwave, refrigerator, extra sink, and work desk. There was even a Starbucks right next door. The breakfast was good in the hotel but I like some strong coffee so that couldn't have been better. The only issue that I had was the noise that traveled through the walls. I'm a hard sleeper so that didn't bother me too much but it was the only issue that I can remember.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great Customer Service

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is one of the nicer hotels in the area. It was not pleasant to find a sock belonging to the prior guest; otherwise the room was clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Harold

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ukiah

Would stay again

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Clean and convenient and cooperative staff. However, the room doors were noisy and in the morning a little obtrusive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Applefrom California

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a quick one night stay, but it was clean and comfortable and fit our family of 5 just perfect!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by T. Robinsonfrom Sagle, ID

Clean & Comfortable

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
A solid value. Clean and comfortable room, nice amenities, good breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Visalia Ca

Very Pleasant!

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Pros: Spa & Breakfast
Location: Golf Teal Bend!
Check in was a bit tough due to on-line over booking. Suite was clean. The water in the spa was the clearest one I have ever seen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Derekfrom Hawaii

consistent

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Holiday Inn Express quality, service, and cleanliness is consistently good. On road trips my preference is Holiday Inn.