Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ukiah

Would stay again

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Clean and convenient and cooperative staff. However, the room doors were noisy and in the morning a little obtrusive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Visalia Ca

Very Pleasant!

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Pros: Spa & Breakfast
Location: Golf Teal Bend!
Check in was a bit tough due to on-line over booking. Suite was clean. The water in the spa was the clearest one I have ever seen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Derekfrom Hawaii

consistent

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Holiday Inn Express quality, service, and cleanliness is consistently good. On road trips my preference is Holiday Inn.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Davidfrom Whittier, CA

Overrated

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is an interstate-side property, so our expectations weren't extremely high, but in light of the hotels.com average guest rating, the distance from a city and the relatively high price of the room we were expecting good beds. These beds were barely adequate, and considering the loud off-on air conditioning unit a good night's sleep was not had. The full breakfast was okay, but again, way overrated. Pillows were nice. Shower was terrific. There was some police business immediately across the street when we pulled in. We probably would have moved on had we not already paid for our reservation. Ultimately it was the high room rate that spoiled it for us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mikefrom Everett, wa

Best that Willows has to offer

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Small town not much here, this is the nicest they have to offer! Rooms are a bit dated, free breakfast and wifi are always a plus. Beds aren't the best, not bad overall I guess..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best Hotel in Willows

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Love the accommodations. I wish they had snack vending machines.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted May 24, 2014
Hotel was clean and staff was friendly. The hot breakfast was also a nice addition
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Liz Afrom Milpitas, CA

CSU Chico Graduation stay

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
A very nice hotel and very convenient for our needs. Breakfast starting at 6 was a real help to since we had to be on the road at 6:30am. We were able to have something to eat while friends who stayed in Chico itself went without because their breakfast did not open until 7am.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by James E. Hamiltonfrom Napa, CA.

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed the stay. I especially liked the "Fitness Room".