Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Visalia Ca

Very Pleasant!

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Pros: Spa & Breakfast
Location: Golf Teal Bend!
Check in was a bit tough due to on-line over booking. Suite was clean. The water in the spa was the clearest one I have ever seen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best Hotel in Willows

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Love the accommodations. I wish they had snack vending machines.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted May 24, 2014
Hotel was clean and staff was friendly. The hot breakfast was also a nice addition
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Liz A from Milpitas, CA

CSU Chico Graduation stay

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
A very nice hotel and very convenient for our needs. Breakfast starting at 6 was a real help to since we had to be on the road at 6:30am. We were able to have something to eat while friends who stayed in Chico itself went without because their breakfast did not open until 7am.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by James E. Hamilton from Napa, CA.

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed the stay. I especially liked the "Fitness Room".
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lisa Otterson

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by CaitPaige from San Francisco, CA

Best in Willows

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Pros: Modern interior design, very comfortable, pleasant staff, continental breakfast included
Location: The Willows Museum is worth checking out for history of the area. I ate at Wong's across the street - not amazing, but just fine with friendly service
I was here for one night on business. From online reviews, I felt that the other hotels available in Willows, though quite a bit less expensive, were a little too sketchy for comfort (as a woman traveling alone). Coming from San Francisco, I was prepared for standards in Willows to be a little lower than I am used to, but I was very pleased with the classiness of this hotel. Very clean, comfortable, and accommodating. My 3rd floor room faced a large open grassy lot, the freeway, and a nice view of the hills. It got very little traffic noise and was very peaceful. Not much noise from within the building either. The room was quite modern and well-appointed and the staff were very pleasant. The continental breakfast was convenient and I had all the in-room equipment (desk, wifi, etc.) to get some actual work done. My stay went without a hitch. I would definitely stay here again if I were in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tanya from Fremont, CA

Nice clean rooms

Posted Nov 25, 2013
Location: Thunderhill Raceway nearby
Friendly staff, clean rooms. Continental breakfast was good. Close to the Thunderhill raceway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by CC from Ventura

Welcome rest stop off the I-5

Posted Nov 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel was nice, jacuzzi jets were broken, pool heater was broken, tools and rags on the lobby floor for quite a while (from installing a vending machine?). Hotel seemed fairly new - clean, standard hot breakfast, ample parking (even for my truck & cargo trailer), pet friendly. On my way North, I stayed at Hampton Inn Woodland, which had more comfortable beds and pillows, but this HI was more convenient, less crowded, smelled nicer, and had better parking. I would stay here again, but I would bring my own pillow instead of using their lumpy ones.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ned

Good stopping point

Posted Oct 28, 2013
Very clean some highway noise on south side and too much ad sign light