Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jackfrom Los Angeles

Best Motel 6 I've Seen

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels
This was the best Motel 6 I've ever stayed in. It was clean, the staff was friendly & the location was good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Anniversary Couplefrom Tracy

Trouble in Paradise

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels
It was good for the price. We although got it in the face when we tried the shower. It smelled of musty bleach. It was remodeling and I am glad. We will wait until it is finished before we stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

better than expected

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels
Area was quiet room was clean and had an intersting modern style i had not seen in a hotel. Was enjoyable. Would stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by megfrom orville

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel was clean and employees were great. The only bad thing is the bed were uncomfortable
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Meth motel

Posted Jul 6, 2014
White the room was clean and comfortable , the fan in the bathroom was not working.but that was not the worst of it. From the the moment i saw the sign "weekly rates" i knew this was going to be an experince, the guests were straight out of central casting for an episode of Breaking bad,
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2014 on Hotels
Wasnt there much. It was nice, clean, and location was nice
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Eva Luciafrom San Francisco

Not bad for the money

Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels
I was expecting tacky, gross and old. I was pleasantly surprised when I came and my room was actually pretty cute and even had a booth-like table. I was very pleased with how far my dollar went!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by RayPfrom Hayward CA

Traveller's Rest

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels
OK for an overnight stop
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2014
staff was very nice. Room excellant. Will plan on staying again