Ratings based on 291 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, CA

quality at the quality inn

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: close to the campus
Cons: Please up grade your carpet and clean the walls/ceilings.
Location: Don't walk alone by the park, I was unaware of the surroundings and greeted by several homeless folks.
Chico state parent can receive a discount, in advance only. It's a perfect distance from the campus.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2014 by Ashley, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to rate your experience at our hotel. Your feedback is important to us and helps our team at Quality Inn to "Be Quality" for our guests. Many parents love our location because we are within walking distance to campus and we're pleased you found our location suitable for your needs. We love having the opportunity to serve parents of Chico State students so thank you for selecting us for your lodging needs! We hope that on your return stay we can further exceed your expectations! Regards, Ashley Leinen General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel near downtown

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Friendly staff, convenient breakfast, very clean room, and good location.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lodi, Ca

Nice hotel near downtown

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: Clean, nice staff
Cons: More comfortable bed
Location: Near downtown
Staff was very friendly and courteous. The room was clean but the bed was not comfortable at all. Air conditioner was the kind that kicks on and off and is loud so I had a hard time sleeping. But compared to other hotels in Chico, I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ventura, Ca

Perfect Stay.

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Pros: Friendly Staff. Clean rooms. Clean showers. Plenty of parking.
Location: Few blocks away from Downtown and campus!
I only rented a room for one night for my CSUC orientation and it was a short walk to the campus. Close to downtown and suuuper clean and the AC was perfect for the heat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel walking distance to Chico state!

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Friendly staff and nice room! I will return to stay here again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2014 by Ashley, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking a moment of your valuable time to complete our survey. I will be sure to pass along your praise to our staff members. We hope to see you again soon so that we may exceed your expectations! Warm Regards, Ashley Leinen General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by chico state mom from modesto, ca

very satisfied

Posted Jun 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
quiet, clean room, comfortable, friendly staff. close to chico state. will stay again when in town!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Dee Marie from Sacramento

Top notch

Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Friendly woman at the front desk answered all our questions. Comfortable, quiet room. Didn't try the breakfast since we had plans to go out. Plan to stay here again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean comfortable room for a reasonable price.

Posted Jun 11, 2014
I thought all was good except parking cramped. Other than that silly thing, no complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel good location

Posted May 8, 2014
Pros: Service, and location
Good friendly service, clean, free breakfast, and good location