Ratings based on 287 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel near downtown

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Friendly staff, convenient breakfast, very clean room, and good location.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lodi, Ca

Nice hotel near downtown

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: Clean, nice staff
Cons: More comfortable bed
Location: Near downtown
Staff was very friendly and courteous. The room was clean but the bed was not comfortable at all. Air conditioner was the kind that kicks on and off and is loud so I had a hard time sleeping. But compared to other hotels in Chico, I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ventura, Ca

Perfect Stay.

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Pros: Friendly Staff. Clean rooms. Clean showers. Plenty of parking.
Location: Few blocks away from Downtown and campus!
I only rented a room for one night for my CSUC orientation and it was a short walk to the campus. Close to downtown and suuuper clean and the AC was perfect for the heat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel walking distance to Chico state!

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Friendly staff and nice room! I will return to stay here again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2014 by Ashley, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking a moment of your valuable time to complete our survey. I will be sure to pass along your praise to our staff members. We hope to see you again soon so that we may exceed your expectations! Warm Regards, Ashley Leinen General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean comfortable room for a reasonable price.

Posted Jun 11, 2014
I thought all was good except parking cramped. Other than that silly thing, no complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel good location

Posted May 8, 2014
Pros: Service, and location
Good friendly service, clean, free breakfast, and good location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Very close to everything

Posted May 2, 2014
I only stayed one night very confortable , clean, and the reason I stayed is because they bedding is white and soft
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great location!

Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a great place to stay!! The staff was really helpful. We parked the car for four days and walked and rode our bikes everywhere. It was close to everything! Right across the street from a great old time ice cream/candy shop. The only things we didn't like we're the room was really small for 4 and the pool was way over chlorinated or something and the kids didn't want to go back in after their first dip. Bring goggles!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Vivian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

right downtown next to the action

Posted Apr 18, 2014
The front desk personnel was very courteous and helpful. The location of the hotel was perfect for the downtown Chico experience. My family and I had an easy walk to the college to reminisce about being an alumni. My first impression was that this place is not the greatest from the outside but inside the rooms I was pleasantly surprised with the updated decor.