Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Joefrom Reno

Chico

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
I always stay here when visiting our kids in Chico. I booked my room for two nights, however I became ill and ask if we could check out after the first night. They were very nice and cancelled my second night with a charge. Great customer service. Will always stay when in Chico.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
nice clean hotel, great breakfast for a family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by chrisfrom Chico

Consistent experience!

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Pros: Class of hotel not withstanding, you can't beat Marriott when it comes to consistency. You know exactly what you get when you check in.
Cons: For this class of hotel, nothing.
The stay was exactly what I expected from this class of hotel. Friendly service, clean rooms, comfortable accommodations, easy wifi access.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jillfrom Dublin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gigi

Family Friendly and Comfortable

Posted Dec 23, 2013
We spent two nights and were very happy with the stay. The rooms were spacious and having a small kitchen was a real boon as we were preparing food for a family CHrtistmas celebration. We were three adults and one five year old and were all happpy with the unit and the facility. Would definitely book there again. The slight deduction for cleanliness was for dust around the base of the bed stand under the dust skirt. A pencil rolled under there and when I went to retrieve it the dust was thick under there. The real breakfast (versus a "continental" was great and the scrambled eggs were actually fresh made - not alien egg patties!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Consistent and good

Posted Nov 23, 2013
Pros: Large rooms. Convenient location.
Cons: Only issue was that our room was right next to laundry room and someone was doing laundry late.
Location: We were there to look at Chico State U so did not venture out much. The restaurant we decided on was very good. Only 5 minutes to downtown and park.
Breakfast was good, stay was for one night but have stayed here before. Really like this place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2013 on Hotels.com