Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ferndale, CA

Nice hotel for family.

Posted Apr 20, 2015
The check in process was very easy. The clerk was very nice. Having a kitchen in the suite was awesome. The breakfast was very good. There were a range of options. Will stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Merced, CA

Very nice facility convenient to freeway.

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: Clean. Morning breakfast available. Fairly close to downtown area.
Cons: Only real complaint was the rather steep pet fee. Would not stay again due to high fee. Others are less....for sure.
Nice clean hotel. Convenient to freeway and next door to fairgrounds where our event was.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Joefrom Reno

Chico Grandkids Visit

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great customer service. New clean rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

excellent stay

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was very nice , we were greeted when we 1st walked in. The staff was very friendly, the breakfast was awesome. They had a basketball court that I play we my boys it was great.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Not as expected

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
I can't rate the Residence Inn since they switched us to the Courtyard where none of the accommodations were as expected. I had 4 boys with me and we didn't even have a microwave. We had to walk across the parking lot to get breakfast, and my 99 year old mother couldn't walk that far, so we had to bring her breakfast on a tray. One of my boys stayed in the room with her, so we had to bring food to him, too. I was very disappointed and feel I should get a refund.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by MICHAELfrom Mountain House, CA

Chico Overnight

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
I the location was a bit further away from town than I hoped but was very comfortable. The kitchenette was a very welcome plus. Thanx, Michael
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Residence Inn Chico

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Deadbolt in room 200 did not work.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Zanefrom Palermo

good place for short visit

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was nice, even a kitchenette was available. The bed seemed a little worn out, but I still slept ok. Breakfast in the morning was good too wish they had another waffle iron though, the only one they had was being well used, big line for waffles I guess
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by johnfrom sacramento

decent hotel for the money

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
There are really only two decent hotels in Chico, this one is my second choice. Its dated but always clean and staff is always friendly and helpful. Rooms need updating to keep up with other hotels of this class in the area