Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: Nice furniture, comfortable bed.
Cons: I needed a table to do work on in the room. They have them, will ask in the future.
An old property that has been renovated and renewed well.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H

Horrible want a refund

Posted Jul 10, 2014
Hot room. About 95 degrees even after 3 hours of air conditioning 80 degrees Fill in front desk clerk was crazy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Clean & Quiet

Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
I will stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Andy from Charlotte, NC

Great hotel in Chico!

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
This little hotel is right next to downtown Chico. It's a classic motel style, but the room has been renovated recently. The furniture was nice, and the price was unbeatable. Highly recommended!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Holly from Redwood Valley

Close to Chico University

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a very nice place to stay for 2 nights to visit our daughter who attends Chico University. We had been traveling to Oroville to find a inexpensive but clean place. The grounds were very nice. The air conditioner worked well, very important in Chico. Nice people.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great for the price

Posted Apr 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
This looks like an older model complex from the outside but the rooms are updated and well cared for with all the extras one needs. It is a very good value for the money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Karolina from San Francisco

Quick stop in Chico

Posted Apr 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Just needed a comfortable place to stay while passing through Chico and Rodeway Inn was a great, inexpensive option. I wasn't looking for any frills, but the place was clean and comfortable enough. Definitely worth the price.