Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H

Horrible want a refund

Posted Jul 10, 2014
Hot room. About 95 degrees even after 3 hours of air conditioning 80 degrees Fill in front desk clerk was crazy
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Holly from Redwood Valley

Close to Chico University

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a very nice place to stay for 2 nights to visit our daughter who attends Chico University. We had been traveling to Oroville to find a inexpensive but clean place. The grounds were very nice. The air conditioner worked well, very important in Chico. Nice people.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great for the price

Posted Apr 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
This looks like an older model complex from the outside but the rooms are updated and well cared for with all the extras one needs. It is a very good value for the money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Karolina from San Francisco

Quick stop in Chico

Posted Apr 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Just needed a comfortable place to stay while passing through Chico and Rodeway Inn was a great, inexpensive option. I wasn't looking for any frills, but the place was clean and comfortable enough. Definitely worth the price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Motel close to Sierra Nevada Brewery.

Posted Mar 23, 2014
The owners were nice. Our room was not. The worst offense was a shower that didn't drain.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rosalinda from Citrus Heights

Posted Mar 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was in great condition. Bathroom needs update. Refrigerator and microwave in my room! Breakfast served in the morning complementary.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2014 on Hotels.com