Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Average Cheap Motel

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Good hotel for its pricing around $60. Everything was clean except for a light dark towel. I didn't care about that because I felt it was dry and clean. The coffee maker worked well. The wifi was good condition and easy to be connected.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This place is a dump.

Posted Nov 7, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Have no idea-was in town for a specific purpose.
This place is a dump. Would not come back, nor would I refer anyone to the place.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great place to stay

Posted Oct 12, 2014
the Sunset Inn is a nice place friendly folks spare rooms I recommend stay the night
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Room was comfortable enough once the room cooled down.The staff when I could find them were not friendly absolutely no personality! They didn't clean the room just set the new towels on the couch and didn't take the used ones out. Didn't replace toiletries. Had to ask the front desk for toitet paper and for wash clothes. In which she replied she didn't have any. If you can pay a little more to have a hotel that actually acts like a hotel and you as their guest. Please do so
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
no breakfast, not restaurant on property as per your web site
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Broken window in bathroom, towels stained and small, non smoking room with burn holes in comforter, unknown stains on wall by the bed, rippedcarpet near bathroom. Parking lot has tight spaces because of pool. Overall I will not stay there again! Cheap really means cheap.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler

Good for pets, close to freeway.

Posted Jun 7, 2014
Pros: pets welcomed
Good location. Close to freeway, but quiet. Nice pool. Area OK.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Brianfrom Portland, OR

Great Value

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
My room was very clean and the bed was super comfortable, one the most comfortable beds I have ever slept in. The shower was very nice and clean. The room had a draft under the door though, and the air conditioner didn't get the room very cold before it turned off (even at lowest setting). The front desk associate seemed slightly perturbed, but everything else was wonderful and I would stay here again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Dont do it

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
There was a cockroach in my room. The towels were stained. The bedding was ripped. The coffee maker didnt work. The service was rude and unhelpful. The mini fridge barely kept anything cold. And my credit card got hacked after booking the room. So all and all i would say dont do it! Motel 8 and 6 looked clean and ten times nicer. If you need a cheap place to stay in that town.