Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler

Good for pets, close to freeway.

Posted Jun 7, 2014
Pros: pets welcomed
Good location. Close to freeway, but quiet. Nice pool. Area OK.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

smoking room hotel.

Posted May 20, 2014
Pros: staff was friendly
would not stay again.no cold water in sink.had to brush teeth in shower.bed spread torn.tape on the walls to hold up wallpaper.there must be a nicer hotel in orville.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tigard oregon

Posted Dec 29, 2013
Pros: The location of this motel is close to the center of town, and easy on and off the freeway.
Cons: Housekeeping !
Motel room was comfortable enough, but housekeeping needs to improve. Dirty (cleaning)? towels were left in the dresser. The continental breakfast consisted of a cup of coffee. The restaurant that is supposed to be on site and the bar/lounge for relaxing also stated to be on site do NOT exist! Was there two nights before any room cleaning was done and then they didn't replace the used foam cups. Glad we brought our own instant coffee, because the coffee pot didn't have a carafe to use it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kandace from Oroville, CA

Not bad, but prob will not attempt it again.

Posted Nov 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Keep ur car locked up
3 out of 5
Recommended
by cc from sacramento

accommodating

Posted Oct 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
I had forgot to request special accommodations for first floor unless elevator available. when we check in the clerk was still able to assist us with a comprable room downstairs. We were grateful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kirk from Nashville

Better than Expected

Posted Oct 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
Stayed here for a week while visiting relatives. Everything was clean and worked fine. Amenities were only average, such as towels and bath accessories. Room included microwave, fridge, desk, and free wireless internet. Older-style TV with cable including HBO. Good value for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lisa from Bay Area

Great price

Posted Oct 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room was nice and the bed was comfortable. The room was hot so I turned on the A/C, but never got cool enough. I also so a small cockroach so I decided not to use the microwave.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tina from Ogden, UT

Posted Oct 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Basic hotel room at a really good price. I will stay there again.