Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler

Good for pets, close to freeway.

Posted Jun 7, 2014
Pros: pets welcomed
Good location. Close to freeway, but quiet. Nice pool. Area OK.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

smoking room hotel.

Posted May 20, 2014
Pros: staff was friendly
would not stay again.no cold water in sink.had to brush teeth in shower.bed spread torn.tape on the walls to hold up wallpaper.there must be a nicer hotel in orville.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Saxman from San Jose

Nice place to stay

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was clean, bed comfortable. Had microwave, fridge, safe for valuables and coffee maker. Staff was friendly. Did not see much of the neighborhood, checked in at 9 PM and left at 8 AM, looked OK when leaving.. Liked being able to check in late. Other reviews talked about stained towels and holes in the sheets, no problem in the room we stayed in. Could barely hear the TV in the next room, probably because they are flat screens and mounted to the wall. Was not a problem in getting to sleep. WIFI worked well. While checking out, I only saw coffee in the lobby, no cont, breakfast. The "business center" is only a desk and chair, but I did not need it. Saw a monitor on the desk. Easy to get to, would stay there again if I needed to stay in that area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by carlos from san diego

Posted May 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lots of space clean rooms and good service nice r efrrshing pool
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was pleased by the quality of the furnishings, quite nice.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was not what I hoped for. The bathroom floor was dirty along with the bath mat. There was NO breakfast. Noisey. Will not stay there again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
bed spreads torn....had to unplug fridge because it was so noisy we couldn.t sleep...this motel really needs an upgrade, [1950's style]...i made a list of 6 things that needed fixing to make room habitable and gave it to the manager...she seemed totally unconcerned about the situation...never go there again!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tigard oregon

Posted Dec 29, 2013
Pros: The location of this motel is close to the center of town, and easy on and off the freeway.
Cons: Housekeeping !
Motel room was comfortable enough, but housekeeping needs to improve. Dirty (cleaning)? towels were left in the dresser. The continental breakfast consisted of a cup of coffee. The restaurant that is supposed to be on site and the bar/lounge for relaxing also stated to be on site do NOT exist! Was there two nights before any room cleaning was done and then they didn't replace the used foam cups. Glad we brought our own instant coffee, because the coffee pot didn't have a carafe to use it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2013 on Hotels.com