Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Reno, NV

No hot water & police arrest at our front door

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Pros: Bed was decent and close to highway.
Cons: Clean up area, we did see someone wandering by cars and checking to see if they were locked.
Location: Chico is a short drive.
We had someone running from the police who was apprehended a few doors down from our hotel. We weren't sure what was happening but we watched someone get arrested right in front our door. Luckily no one was hurt but hearing "come out with hands up" at 10 PM at night with 2 kids isn't the most restful night. First night our shower handle for hot didn't work, it was fixed the next day so I'll give them credit for being prompt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Reno

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Clean room-pool was extremely dirty. There was no continental breakfast that was listed on website, just coffee.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Fairfield CA

Old motel in need of repairs and cleaning

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Advertised (reservations stated) continental breakfast but was not available. Scary neighborhood. Rooms old and in need of repairs; dirty
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Pros: not very much
Cons: rooms need update, paint, repairs to bathtub, tile, rugs need changed or cleaned, need pest control
Location: did not check on local area as we were there for a gradutation
room and building needed many repairs. grounds need cleaned. coffee maker and alarm clock did not work. there were bugs in the room.did not change room as the whole building looked the same.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Alturas, CA

Economical and clean

Posted Feb 6, 2015
The lodging clean & adequate. The walls were thin. I could hear stomping and movement overhead. Some is to be expected I'm sure but when it's 11:00 pm all one wants to do is to be able to go to sleep.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gayle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Clean, Safe, No breakfast

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was clean. Not too noisy. Ok place to stay for the night. No breakfast
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mario

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Carriefrom State of Jefferson

clean room with coffee

Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Appreciate in room coffee and fridge. Ice machine did not work. Breakfast not available at 6am. Good rate online. More expensive if you walk in.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Scary neighborhood

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
I left and went to a better hotel before night-fall.. Scary neighborhood!