Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel for the money.

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Room was as advertised. Non smoking, clean, large tv, cold fridge. Perfect for a one night stay. I would stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worse than motel 6

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Had been to super 8 before. They were pretty much fairly new or been remodeled. Always thought super 8 is superior to motel 6. The price are always higher than motel 6. This one is worse than motel 6. Carpet is old. Wooden door with the scratches. Shower head is nasty fulled of salt deposit. Power outlets that when you plug in your cell phone charger, they were so lose that the charger does not even stay on. I was very disappointed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A pleasant overnight stay. Nice room

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: The room was nicer than the average Super 8.
Cons: We didn't see anything really that needed any big improvement
Location: We didn't venture out since it was just an overnight stop.
We just stayed overnight. The staff was very helpful and competent.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope to see you again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Posted Jun 12, 2015
My vist was a very plesant stay , rooms were clean and staff were very friendly and welcoming.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2015 by GM, Hotel Management
Dolores, Thank you for commenting on your stay. We are glad to hear it was a pleasant stay. Hopefully, you got to enjoy the new blackout curtains and flat screen tv's.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Chico

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
Just needed a room for the weekend not the greatest but fit the need.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2015
No complaints, not a great breakfast but otherwise a pretty solid hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carlene from Quincy

Not worth $90 per night

Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
A little on the shabby side. Older motel needing a good update & scrubbing.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Out of date and smelled like smoking

Posted Mar 1, 2015
The room was old, carpet and chairs were dirty, drapes and under drapes were dusty and dirty, The room smelled like smoke, even though it was to be non smoking. Seemed like a lot of money for a room like this.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las vegas

Quiet

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Pros: Central to the city. nearby restaurants, hospitals, and gym
Cons: The cleaning lady came in once without knocking, most hotels i stay at they usually knock first.
Location: Great location.
It was a nice hotel close to the freeway, and allows easy access to the city.