Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chris Clarke from Desert hot springs

Great for the price

Posted Nov 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Sink area was small, no room to even brush your teeth other than that it was a good night sleep
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lee from Fresn

Close to where we weny to our events

Posted Nov 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
The staff was very helpful and courteous
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very friendly and helpful!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

A Great Budget Hotel

Posted Nov 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
This is exactly what I hope for with an inexpensive hotel. It was very clean and quite with decent beds and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bob from Vallejo CA

A clean, comfortable place to stay

Posted Oct 28, 2013
Pros: Room was comfortable and clean. The whole place had a freshly-painted look. The spa was nice.
Cons: Our maid made the bed, but didn't empty wastebaskets nor replenish coffee supply. Make sure there is enough food out for the continental breakfast.
Location: Indian casino is about 5 miles up the hill. Downtown area is historic.
I was pleasantly surprised by the cleanliness of this Super 8, undoubtedly the best I've seen from this chain. We stayed here two days attending a conference.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Clean and efficient

Posted Oct 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel is very clean. The free breakfast was good and the staff was very friendly. Worth the money you spend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Danny from Central Ca.

Reasonably nice

Posted Oct 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
My stay for 3 nights was ok, the staff was very good and went out of their way to provide parking for our bass boats, the continental was good and the girls at the desk opened early for the guests so we could get out to the launch ramp on time. Overall it is a decent place to stay while in Oroville.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Cv from Modesto

Great stay

Posted Oct 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
I will stay here again!