Ratings based on 246 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Good review

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Weather was bad and let us Checkout an hour later at no extra charge. Room clean and comfortable for the price. Close to stores and highway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to things I needed to be close to

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Pros: convenience
Cons: broken hair dryer
Location: great location
was pleased with everything, clean and convenient. Room was everything I needed. Free wifi was appreciated.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ct

East to find, plenty of restaurants nearby

Posted Nov 20, 2014
In area for long weekend..Easy to find hotel, clean room, nice staff, breakfast was so so...lots of food places close by..would stay again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

First room was horrible but gave us better room

Posted Oct 27, 2014
First room put us in was horrible. Placed us in a better room after complaining.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Upstate NY

Filthy

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Our room had stains on the curtains...wrappers on the floor and an awful smell they need screens on the windows to air it out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Brendafrom Lawrence

perfect spot

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
great
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Good location. Close to Mass Pike.

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Rugs need replacement. Repair broken window glass. Repair broken lights (probably just the bulbs). Walls were in bad shape.
Location: I went to 99 Restaurant and Bar. Had fish and chips. It was pretty good. Comfy bar area. Bartender was really friendly and remembered my name.
The check in went fine. The room's rugs were really bad. Needed replacement. 2 of the lights were out. Broken window (glass cracked). Walls were in need of repair. Bed was ok. Bathroom was ok. I didn't complain, but probably won't return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sunilfrom Princeton, NJ

Good hotel

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good hotel with excellent breakfast and lots of lunch and dinner options nearby.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

poor

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very very dirty
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Palm Springs, Ca.

OK Hotel close to stores and restaurants

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Pros: I like the location well maintained as far as cleanliness.
Cons: Just clean the mold in the corner on the carpet.
Location: Great location across the street from stores and restaurants. Highway entrance right next to hotel.
Generally an ok Hotel for the price. Nice continental . Room has everything one needs for a long stay like mine. Always asked if I need service or cleaning which I did not need every day. Wallpaper needs coming away at the seams. One outside corner looked like it had a water leak with dried mold on carpet. The front desk people were very nice and helpful.