Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.1 out of 5
43% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
1.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Long Island NY

A Little Rundown

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Pros: Did not like would not return.
Cons: They need to paint water stains on ceiling. Also could not see out window needed to be cleaned.
Location: Was out of the way for me but there was a bowling alley across the street which we took advantage of.
Room was ready when I arrived early. The room was clean. Was disappointed the pool was closed. Made reservation because on line photos showed a pool.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing and decrepit facilities

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Needs a new building.
Front doors broken. Dank odor in lobby. Hallway and room had lingering cigarette odor. Room wallpaper was held in place by a floor-to-ceiling length of duct tape. Window surface looked moldy. Bed covers stained - probably not coffee stains. Sheets and pillows seemed clean. TV had problems. Did not dare to use the room's AC unit for fear of what might come out of it. Toilet flushing hardware was bent or broken. No drain cover in tub shower. Tiling falling apart. Light switches were of a design that would be difficult to clean and were worn to the degree that they need to be replaced. Outlets loose. Was given two door keys because the desk manager said they were having problems with keys working. The room door had loose latching hardware. I have never washed my hands so frequently in a hotel. (felt like Monk, the TV character) With no slack time in my tight schedule to look for alternative hotels, I stayed. Rate was higher than you might believe. Unbelievable experience. This hotel will hurt Expedia's brand.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by laura from NY

For what you pay it is a decent place

Posted Apr 14, 2014
The room was clean , the edges if the bed kinda dipped, we had a smoking room so it smelled like smoke but we smoke so it was fine ! The staff was very helpful ! We would stay again !
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Average

Posted Mar 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good place to stop off the highway, clean and comfortable, pretty standard.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dusty from Aberdeen, NJ

Do No Go here if you have allergies

Posted Oct 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
I simply cannot say the honest truth due to the review "guidelines". As gently as I can, I urge you to not stay here if there is ANYWHERE else you can stay.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Michelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nettielou

Good Night's sleep after long trip

Posted May 7, 2013
Pros: Friendly staff and comfortable room.
Cons: The breakfast was disappointing, but I was in a hurry anyway.
Location: Very near the Mass Pike
I was very tired from a long day of traveling. The hotel was not glamorous but it was comfortable and clean and I slept very well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was ok

Posted Mar 25, 2013
Didn't have much for bfast... Staff was really good.. Bathroom still had hair from other people in it.. Wasnt upscale kinda hotel but it was fine for the price & what I was looking for.. I do like side entrance had to use ur room key so I felt like no one could just walk in! I was visiting family and if my family wanted to spend the night with me they didn't care nor charge me! Spent two nights. Thanks
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room was clean the bathroom was not I told the front desk there was hair all over the bathtub but he did nothing so I told him can I have cleaning products so I can clean it my self and I did . Over all it was ok.