Ratings based on 173 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was a great hotel!

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: The cleaniness and friendly staff!
Cons: The shower/tub filled up with water while taking a shower. This wasn't good but all and all a good experience!
Location: I went out to eat at Bernie's Depot!
The room was excellent and the staff was friendly!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comedy Show at Hu Ke Lau - Chicopee, MA

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Conveniently located. Unfortunately, sprained my ankle leaving the show. The Staff at the Hampton Inn at 12:30 at night couldn't have been more helpful. I got an ace bandage, ice in bags, and follow-up the next morning to make sure we were doing okay. Very nice experience, if you don't count the sprain :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Arthur

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Thomasfrom Smyrna, GA

Average

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
Convenient location with lots of restaurants close by (Starbucks across the parking lot). Average Hampton Inn, nothing special, courteous staff, solid breakfast and clean rooms. The beds aren't the most comfortable, but they will do.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Springfield

Nice hotel within close proximity of venue

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Pros: Close to venue and shopping area.
Location: Convenient location. Different places to eat close by.
Only stayed one night. Room was clean. Hotel front desk staff member was very pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicopee, MA

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Very curtious staff, easy check in, rooms were clean and comfortable, and breakfast was worth staying in for. I also recommend a Hampton Inn
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alainfrom Montreal

Good value

Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
The hotel is a good value. Nice and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

great value

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
very pleased with hotel. ONly negative was the pool was pretty darn cold. Other than that it was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Paula

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com