Ratings based on 108 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

Great hotel in Chicopee MA close to everything .

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Excellent breakfast! Friendly staff !! Clean rooms .... Nice facilities!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Matty from MA

Nice hotel for a quick Stay

Posted Apr 7, 2014
We stayed one night because of a Tae Kwon Do tournament in Springfield. Not a bad place, right off Mass Pike and Starbucks is right next door (walking distance) which is ideal for a parent getting up a 6am to corral kids to a tournament at 7.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by marie from Branford,Connecticut

Nice Hotel, Loved the decor, very cheerful and

Posted Apr 6, 2014
Pros: Decor, Breakfast, Fresh bedding
Cons: I was disappointed not to find a shower cap or toothpaste in the room avail at front desk but too inconvenient. Put restaurant brochures in rooms.
Location: Shopping and restaurants close by.
Colorful. I loved that they washed the duvets covers for every new guest. Breakfast was incredible and included. I expected an average continental breakfast but was pleasantly surprised with homemade waffles and scrambled eggs...I would highly recommend. Thought it was a great value, and I'm really picky.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Feb 3, 2014
Pros: It's near the shopping malls and restaurants. Easy access to the Mass Pike.
Cons: The Front desk should let you know what time check-out is at
Hotel was nice and comfortable. The downfall was Housekeeping called the room 3 times wanting to know what time we were leaving.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bob from Ontario, Canada

Close to Big E for Train show

Posted Jan 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Cheryl from Houston, TX

Nice place to stay

Posted Jan 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall very happy. Water pressure in the shower was low but the rooms are clean and quiet. Management was friendly and helpful. Close to lots of restaurants and major highway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sean from Lexington, SC

Fantastic customer service and room!

Posted Jan 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Let me just tell you how impressed I am with this hotel. The basics: Room and hotel were very clean. The service was amazing, so very polite and agreeable. Breakfast was wonderful and loaded with tasty options. The neighborhood is not one you want to traverse on foot but is extremely convenient to any areas you need to get to via automobile, including Interstates 90 and 91. In a very accommodating turn of events, that I know are not always available, I was allowed to check-in early and leave late. Everyone on the staff was very nice and helpful. The only issue I had with this hotel is that on the second day the indoor pool was closed for the week due to annual maintenance and we were not notified prior either upon arrival or when registering. #firstworldproblem
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome!!

Posted Jan 7, 2014
Pros: Nice staff and clean rooms.
Cons: Game room for kids.
Location: Close to places to eat and highway.
Awesome.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com