Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom sauquoit ny

Chicopee

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Had to pick up son from his trip the hotel was easy to find and great location. Staff friendly and knowable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Michigan

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: Polite workers. Good experience. Helpful.
Close to expressway. Went to West Springfield fail.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel with excellent staffs

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Everything is good... except a little pricey. Otherwise... very clean room and bed. WiFi works. Breakfast has many choices and all taste great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Location: Near Mass Turnpike; Tanglewood Music Festival nearby and rates in Chicopee less expensive than closer to the BSO campus.
Accommodations very satisfactory. Shopping and multiple restaurants comfortably nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Judyfrom Richmond, VA

Nice hotel to enjoy

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our room was very clean and the housekeeper was wonderful. The breakfast is great. All kinds of coffee choices and the food is a great buffet. The people that work there are very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Hotel was very nice, and the buffet breakfast quite extensive with spacious layout to accommodate a large group. We were a bit disappointed with the view from our hotel rooms, but perhaps these are the rooms given to Hotels.com at discounted rates. From one room the window looked onto the building roof. From the other room the window looked out to a wall, the backside of the hotel entry canopy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Pattifrom CT

Nice stay for out of state wedding

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Short stay for out of town wedding. Room spacious,comfortable bed and clean room. Breakfast was good and the surrounding common areas were clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

family reunion

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed it and appreciate the friendliness of the staff, particularly the lady in charge of breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean. Friendly staff. Great breakfast. Close to mass pike.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Natasha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com