Ratings based on 165 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comedy Show at Hu Ke Lau - Chicopee, MA

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Conveniently located. Unfortunately, sprained my ankle leaving the show. The Staff at the Hampton Inn at 12:30 at night couldn't have been more helpful. I got an ace bandage, ice in bags, and follow-up the next morning to make sure we were doing okay. Very nice experience, if you don't count the sprain :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Springfield

Nice hotel within close proximity of venue

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Pros: Close to venue and shopping area.
Location: Convenient location. Different places to eat close by.
Only stayed one night. Room was clean. Hotel front desk staff member was very pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicopee, MA

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Very curtious staff, easy check in, rooms were clean and comfortable, and breakfast was worth staying in for. I also recommend a Hampton Inn
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MA

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Friendly staff, clean room, very comfortable stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom sauquoit ny

Chicopee

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Had to pick up son from his trip the hotel was easy to find and great location. Staff friendly and knowable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kenneth C.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alexfrom Ossining, NY

Convenient, shopping, places to eat, great service

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fantastic from start to finish. Check in was smooth, everyone was friendly except an unpleasant experience with another hotel guest (old lady on her own) who seems really disgruntled and was glaring at my children. You can control the hotel standards, you can't control the guests. Life goes on...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Annefrom Pelham, NH

Great Hotel I highly recommend

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
This Hotel is wonderful. I've stayed here many times and would again. The Breakfast was great with many choices. Staff friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Katherinefrom Anaheim, CA

Slept Great!

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall I liked the hotel. The bed was very comfortable. The free breakfast was good with different selections. The elevator made me very nervous as it jerked when it stopped and was very slow. The hallway that lead to my room had a very strong odor of smoke. My room did not smell like smoke. Other than that, I liked the hotel and it was close to the freeway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Carol N.from Rochester

Second only to being at home!

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
We are returnees to this special venue for so many reasons. It is a warmly hospitable respite between home and family. The amazing beds swallow us up- quality personnel cater to our needs. Our trips are planned around this place!