Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

Great hotel in Chicopee MA close to everything .

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Excellent breakfast! Friendly staff !! Clean rooms .... Nice facilities!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lee from Chicopee

Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Each time I have sayed at a Hampton my overall rating is excellent. The breakfast is great. The Chicopee Hampton was excellent. Near shopping centers and restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Francis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Very Nice

Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel had everything our family wanted and then some.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by joyce guild from Chicopee, MA

Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Matty from MA

Nice hotel for a quick Stay

Posted Apr 7, 2014
We stayed one night because of a Tae Kwon Do tournament in Springfield. Not a bad place, right off Mass Pike and Starbucks is right next door (walking distance) which is ideal for a parent getting up a 6am to corral kids to a tournament at 7.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by marie from Branford,Connecticut

Nice Hotel, Loved the decor, very cheerful and

Posted Apr 6, 2014
Pros: Decor, Breakfast, Fresh bedding
Cons: I was disappointed not to find a shower cap or toothpaste in the room avail at front desk but too inconvenient. Put restaurant brochures in rooms.
Location: Shopping and restaurants close by.
Colorful. I loved that they washed the duvets covers for every new guest. Breakfast was incredible and included. I expected an average continental breakfast but was pleasantly surprised with homemade waffles and scrambled eggs...I would highly recommend. Thought it was a great value, and I'm really picky.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jen from Palmer

Great room

Posted Apr 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice room and staff. Met expectations. Would return definitely.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Feb 3, 2014
Pros: It's near the shopping malls and restaurants. Easy access to the Mass Pike.
Cons: The Front desk should let you know what time check-out is at
Hotel was nice and comfortable. The downfall was Housekeeping called the room 3 times wanting to know what time we were leaving.