Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Logansport

Nice place to stay

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Only problem was I reserved a lower level smoking room and got a nonsmoking room and wifi didnt work except 1 day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Posted May 19, 2015
hotel was nice and staff was very friendly and helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice close to river

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: good
Cons: trailer parking
Location: what I like.
great except room keyrd didn't work, but they gave us a hard key to use. very good idea.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Donald H

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ruth from schweiz

gutes Preis/Leistungsverhältnis

Posted Apr 12, 2015 on Hotels
freundliches Personal schön gestaltete Zimmer und ein gutes Frühstück
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Janice from Oklahoma

Days Inn, Chiefland, FL.

Posted Apr 4, 2015 on Hotels
This was a very old hotel, poorly arranged bathroom, and lumpy bed. It was quiet, and relatively dark. OK, but I wouldn't stay there again. Breakfast was bad..boiled eggs, no hot food. We went out to eat.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by G R from Louisville

Used to be a lot better

Posted Apr 3, 2015 on Hotels
Housekeeping was a daily issue, one towel a day rule for 2 adults. Door keys had to be reprogrammed at least daily, sometimes more. Breakfast was hit or miss, wasn't being watched and restocked. Stayed here many times, but it has deteriorated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Alles ok!!

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Ruhige und saubere Zimmer. Freundliches Personal! Alles ok! Auch, wie ich finde, für mehrere Nächte gut!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Not a bad choice

Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
We had the room right across from the gate to the pool so we got to hear lots of "bangs" as kids came and went from the pool. The beds were OK, and the breakfast OK, so it's an OK place. Actually, there isn't much in Chiefland, so if you are staying in the area, its not a bad choice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jeff

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels