Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

House-Keeping etwas zu ernst genommen

Posted May 12, 2015
Das Motel ist schon etwas in die Jahre gekommen. Empfang war OK, wenn auch etwas semiprofessionell. Am späten Abend hatten wir den Eindruck als würden auf der nahe gelegenen Durchgangsstraße Dragster-Rennen durchgeführt. Es war sehr laut. Vielleicht ist es ja bei den nach Hinten gelegenen Zimmern besser. Am ersten Morgen wurden wir durch das Klopfen der "Hausdame" geweckt die unser Zimmer reinigen wollte. Trotz Hinweis, dass wir noch etwas Zeit benötigen, klopfte sie 5 Minuten später erneut. Am nächsten Tag hatten wir das Schild bitte nicht stören an die Tür gehängt. Wir wollten nach dem Frühstück noch in Ruhe packen. Als wir um 9 AM vom Frühstück kamen, stand besagte Dame mit in die Hüfte gestemmten Arm und Reinigungswagen bereits vor unserer Zimmertür und wartete auf uns. Ofizieller spätester check out ist allerdings mit 11 AM angegeben. Keine Unterkunft die wir guten Gewissens empfehlen können, schon gar nicht für mehrere Tage.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Layover for a night only

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
Here for a funeral...best thing about the room was comfy clean bed. Photos of hotel are altered. Lobby is tiny, breakfast fit on tiny counter, pool was a joke. Pool is very tiny. If you need a layover for a night and down the street is booked, lay here. Otherwise, keep it moving. Staff were friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

in Ordnung

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
Das Motel liegt in der Nähe des Manatee Springs State Parks. Unser Zimmer war älter aber bis auf einen gelben Fleck auf einem Kopfkissen sauber. Es gibt das übliche Frühstück. In Ordnung für die Durchreise.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ottawa

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Front desk staff were rude when we checked in and the room was not overly clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Quality Inn

Posted Apr 4, 2015 on Hotels
Motel was nice and the staff was very friendly. Breakfast is included and was just fine. Pets are allowed. Would definitely stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hockley, ON

Just passing through

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Location: Town seemed old and not much to do.
We were heading home from our trip to clearwater and needed a place to stay. It looked like an older hotel from the outside but the rooms were updated and were nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jadena from chipley

nothing great

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
Was OK for one night. Hairs on the bathroom floor. Air didn't work right.....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Gary from Englewood Florida

Great place to sleep

Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
The neighborhood was so so but when we got to Quality Inn we were first impressed by the outside appearance, the lobby was very nice and clean and the person that took our information was courteous and very polite. We were very impressed by the room, the bed was very comfortable and so were the pillows. we slept great and so did our friends who had a room also. Thank you so much for a good evening we will use this hotel again and yes breakfast was very good too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Price should be lower because of locaion

Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
Beds COMFY!