Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by Nancy from Texas

This hotel was very expensive for what is worth

Posted Apr 13, 2014
This hotel is very old the beds were very old and small our room was next to the elevators and all the noise from all the people that waited for the elevator was filtered through the very wide gaps on the door the room was clean and staff was friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Manny Mendoza of Manny Pools, LLC from Fremont, Ohio

Good food, good service and great staff.

Posted Dec 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
We have stayed in other hotels in Chihuahua-Chihuahua before this and their are no other that we will go to now that we have discovered Fiesta Inn Chihuahua. Clean rooms, good food, good service and wonderful staff. We were treated so courteously and plan to reserve a room again on our next trip to Chihuahua through Fiesta Inn of Chihuahua!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by mggi from California

5 day stay at Fiesta Inn

Posted Sep 11, 2013
Location: For us location was great, in a very quiet part of town, near the places WE need it to be.
Hotel is good. Staff is friendly and give good service. There was a lack of information as to how things work, in regards of the services they provide and how it works.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Very convenient location, nice neighborhood.

Posted Jul 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
In general I was happy with my stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not recommended

Posted May 13, 2013
Cons: Dirty carpets, old linens,
We were given the older floor rooms, which are not very nice. I asked for an iron at 10pm and never got it until next morning - I asked for extra towel and never got it ! I will NOT recommend this hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice, reasonably priced

Posted Apr 30, 2013
Pros: Service, location
Reasonably priced, clean, comfortable and very attentive service. I will definatly stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler from El Paso,TX

convinient location

Posted Apr 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Like the location of the hotel, hotel rates were pretty affordable, clean room and an excellent customer service, I would definitely come back to this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mario from El Paso, TX

Nice for a weekend

Posted Apr 5, 2013
Pros: Bed
Cons: Parking Lot access
Location: Nice to be close to shopping centers and restaurants
First time stay, recommended by brother that stayed before. Liked the room, breakfast buffet a bit pricey. Not accepting dollars a turn off for those customers from U.S. Waiter had to exchange dollars to pesos for me. Turning off telephone before morning check out was not appreciated, even though credit card was issued. Local call being charged!? Access to lower parking lot bit of a hassle. Hotel is "Okay" for a weekend, longer stay, not so sure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Edmundo from El Paso, TX, USA

Very good for the price.

Posted Mar 20, 2013
Pros: Clean and quiet. Fast internet.
Cons: Slow elevator
Location: Close to some restaurants and shops. You need a car to move around.
The place is quiet and clean. It is well kept and has no major flaws. The elevator is slow and there is no way to get to your room through the stairs. The emergency stairs let you get out of your floor, but no re entry, they take you to the back of the parking lot and not to the lobby. I did not try the restaurant, but looked good and the menu for room service was not expensive. Check in and out was fast. Would go back if the price is right.