Ratings based on 169 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Muy bonita vista, confortable

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Pros: En general todo
Cons: Su personal
Muy bien el hotel en general, solo el personal deberia ser mas amable y atento, son algo descortes el personal de recepcion y cocina
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO.

Excelente hotel ,área segura !

Posted Jun 17, 2015
El personal amable y atento , alrededor hay shopping malls y restaurants !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from El Paso, TX

Excelente ubicacion

Posted Jun 14, 2015
La mejor opcion en chihuas a un bien precio; el unico punto en contra es el desayuno caliente que incluyen, cada vez es de menos variedad y de mas baja calidad
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque, NM

Long weekend in Chihuahua with husband

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: The free hot breakfast was really good. We loved the shower faucet! The hotel decorations are nice as well. Free internet.
Cons: Customer Service and room cleaning. Provide more than one towel in the room per customer please. Tell your staff to look at customers when talking.
Location: The location is nice but a little hard to get access to it from the north at the first time. We saw a lot of restaurants and bars around.
Our first time staying in a hotel in Chihuahua, especially in this hotel but I was expecting better service due to the reviews that I checked out before reserving. Instead, we found out that this hotel needs some improvements in customer service, and room cleaning mainly. The rooms are a little dark and the beds a little hard. Not enough towels in the room (only one per customer,) we had to ask the maid for toiletries too (we were missing soap.) The walls are thin so you can hear your neighboors next door. There was a 1-2 month old baby next door and we could hear him/her crying early morning (around 5 am.) The room temperature control/thermostat worked well so we had no problems with it. Front desk customer service was regular, we had to reactivate our key cards several times, until one of the maids told us to not put them next to the cell phones but they did not tell us that at the beginning. We just went to the hotel to sleep and get ready since we went to visit family and friends but I know they have a happy hour, make sure to check it out. Really good free hot breakfast though, they had variety of choices. There are a lot of restaurants around (did not try one since we prefer tacos and other real mexican food) but did not see a money exchange service if you prefer to use cash. Easy to get the "freeway" that connects you from south to north of the city (Periferico de la Juventud.) Overall, we had a bed and shower ready as needed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel con muy poco espacio y cero atención

Posted May 6, 2015
No tienen personal de atención a clientes, habitación demasiado pequeña y ubicación respecto al sol terrible por las tardes
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mexico

buena ubicacion

Posted May 4, 2015
esta muy bien ubicado, baños muy obscuros no tienen buena iluminación
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from El Paso, TX

Good stay as usual

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: The beds are not as comfortable.
Location: The hotel is in the middle of a restaurant center. There are probably 10 diefferent restaurants within walking distance.
The hotel main atraction is location. Is close to everything we need in Chihuahua including family and friends Every time we go we find a new place to eat around the hotel and it is always great food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Daryl

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by daniel from Monterrey

Mas de lo que esperaba

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels
Sobre pasaron mis expectativas, muy bonito el hotel y la zona esta muy padre
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from jesus celefon

Esperaba mas

Posted Feb 14, 2015
Gimnasio mal mantenimiento y cuarto feo y pequeño paredes sucias