Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Raymondfrom Portland

En familia

Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
Super sweet staff make you feel like you're en familia. Cute place. VERY quiet at night and in tge morning. Slept great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by NATALYAfrom Амина Астана

Светлые номера.

Posted Feb 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
Отель не плохой, номеров не много, поэтому никак не заблудишься в нем) номера убирают хорошо, все по максимому, номера светлые.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by DOUGLASfrom LSB

A family run hotel

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Our stay was short. We have stayed here once before. I like that they are so helpful and take dogs. The hotlel is old but charming.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Benjaminfrom León, México

Gran hotel

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Cumple con la categoría de Hotel Boutique, está ubicado en un lugar sumamente tranquilo, a pocos pasos del centro histórico. La decoración es muy bonita, pero el trato es excelente. Se siente uno como en casa.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom México, D.F.

Hotel hermoso!!!

Posted Dec 19, 2014
Es un hotel con encanto especial, nos sentimos como en la casa de la abuela. Esta decorado con ambientes antiguos y eso le da un toque diferente y agradable. Hace falta algunos detalles de cuidado en las habitaciones, pero lo más destacado es que me recibieron con mi mascota sin ningún problema y eso les da un valor muy alto para mi. Su personal es muy amable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom England

Accommodating staff in quaint hotel.

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Pros: The staff, Polo,Daniel, and Perla, couldn't be more helpful. It is a quaint hotel, with inner courtyard, and old-style fittings and ambience.
Location: It is well placed for exploring Chihuahua,(we walked everywhere) being between Centro Historico and Villa's house,and a short taxi-ride from El Chepe.
We had two separate stays, one at either end of a trip on El Chepe, with two early starts, when Daniel was very good and made us breakfast and ensured we had a taxi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by L. ALANfrom Durham, NC

Fabulous Comfortable Vintage Hotel

Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was in a lovely quaint old home with vintage furniture and beds.The staff was the most helpful we have experienced. Twice we left expensive items in the room by mistake, and the staff found them and had them available for us when we returned. The staff also speak some English.Don't let the taxi driver take you to the unpleasant Santa Cruz Hotel up the street. They are getting kickbacks. Insist on the San Felipe one block down. Convenient to downtown.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by KDHfrom San Diego

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is 1882 it's a restored hotel it's only 6 rooms but they didn't have a lock , you kind of left the room feeling a little skeptical about it , service was fine and when it says it includes breakfast means you sit at a family dinning table and they cook you eggs and toast .. Also the room we had every time you showered water was all over then place .. So I rate it @ 2 ..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by AntoniobNunez

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com