Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom King of Prussia, PA

Nice hotel cose to business

Posted Nov 21, 2014
The hotel was close to where we conducted business. The hotel's breakfast was better than most hotel included breakfasts.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ana Maria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Mal servicio en el desayuno

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: Su ubicacion
Cons: Si
El servicio de desayuno estuvo pesimo, ya que hania demasiada gente y no se dan abasto para atender, cierra a las 11 am y yo llegue a las 945 am y aquello estaba fatal
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jorge Carreñofrom Veracruz

Muy buen hotel, totalmente recomendable

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Muy agradable y lo recomiendo ampliamente tanto de negocios como de placer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

opinion

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
muy bien
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Conorfrom Ohio

Well pleased.

Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel, highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Los curators tienen mucho espacio y limpios

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Pros: la hora feliz
Cons: retrazar la hora de check out
Location: centros comerciales y museos
La hora feliz tiene suficientes atractivos, comida, bebidas, el espacio es agradable y tiene una cocinera que que hace las botanas en el momento que las solicitas
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Saltillo, Mexico

Wedding weekend

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: They do not have restaurant for lunch or dinner. I think you must supply that service as you do with breakfast
Location: Good location
The hotel was crowded because of a wedding weekend. Breakfast was hard to get, the did not have enough staff to help. We came back during the week and was great! Do not go on weekends!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bien!!

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Cons: Que hasta que se vaya el ultimo huesped del desayuno, dejen de servir y que tengan TODO!!
Muy buen servicio, la gente amable, rico desayuno. Todo muy bien! Negativo: El desayuno se terminan las cosas y aunque aun no cierren, ya no ponen, como ejemplo el pan de dulce ayer domingo eran las 10:20 y se cierra a las 11:00 y dijeron que ya no iban a poner mas...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com