Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by TE from San Diego, CA

Best Hotel

Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
I travel to Chihuahua quite I bit and I must say that out of all the hotels I have stayed in this is the best one. The complimentary breakfast and happy hour are great and both have a wide selection of food and the hotel is located close to the mall and a handful of good restaurants. This will be my go-to hotel when I travel to Chihuahua.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sal from Houston, TX

A+++ Hotel, great service and accommodations

Posted Apr 25, 2014
I'm typically stay at Hampton Inns when traveling in the US, but whenever I fly to Chihuahua this is my top choice. Great location, great service and comfortable accommodations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Sean from El Paso

Does the job

Posted Dec 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
I go to Chihuahua a few times per month and this is my hotel of choice. The bilingual staff combined with the airport shuttle makes staying here a breeze. I have stayed at a handful of the hotels in Chihuahua and I have found the Wingate to be best suited for my needs. Expect a $300 MXN to/from airport if you stay at some of the other locations without shuttles. Happy hour 6-8pm daily.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ray from Chihuahua, MX

Chihuahua, MX

Posted Nov 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great place to stay and enjoy a free full breakfast and in the evening free food and drinks. Super service and complimentary transporation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

nice hotel, good price

Posted Oct 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Aurelia from Illinois

Chihuahua Comfort

Posted Aug 13, 2013
Pros: Location, the service of the staff, the comfort ofthe bed.
Cons: Having coffee, juice, & other beverages available throughtout the day.
Came into town for a 50th wedding anniversary party with family. The hotel is in a great location & the service was great. Loved the breakfast & happy hour. Highly recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by patty

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Richard from DFW

Great Hotel, great views

Posted Mar 8, 2013
Pros: Comfortable and appealing to business travelers
Cons: Location on top of a small mountain
Location: Great Views not great for walking.
Enjoyed the Hot tub, the cook to order breakfast and the after work Happy hour. The only thing I was was not too fond of was the hotel location, on the top of a small mountain, walking to the businesses or restaurant was very difficult, if not impossible.