Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Erholsamer Aufenthalt

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel liegt in ruhiger Lage bei Mangobaumhainen dicht am Flughafen und modern und schön. Der Service ist sehr gut, die Lage auch gut, da ruhig aber etwas entfernt von Restaurants. Leider gab es keinen komplmentären Shuttleservice zum Flughafen und wird es wohl auch in naher Zukunft nicht geben. Das Hotel organisiert aber ein Taxi zur Abholung vom und zum Flughafen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Best hotel near the airport

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: Conveince to the airport, confort and cuisine.
Cons: My only bad experience was from another guest, and this was out of the control of the staff. Otherwise all was good.
Location: This is a great hotel if you need to overnight near the airport between flights, or an early taxi ride to another destination outside Bangalore.
This is the best hotel that I have stayed at near the airport in Bangalore (I have styaed at 2 others). This is the one that I will go back to as it is convenient, and has all the comforts required for a short overnight stay. The staff are friendly and helpful, and the pool area is very nice. Make sure you remeber to bring you insect repellent so that you can enjoy dinner around the pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Quazi from New jerse

Good

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
Too much
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

バンガロール

Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels
初めてのインドで、インドのこと色々聞いていましたが、印象とは違うラグジュアリーな感じでした。 ホテルの敷地が広いので、公道に出るのは車での外出のみなので、基本的に安心して泊まれるホテルです。 裏庭に植林もしているのをみるとお金持ちなのかも、未来への投資にお金を使えるという意味で。 ただ、深夜のチェックインだったので、高速道路から一本入った道が、一瞬ゾッとしました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Atul from Mumbai

Value for money

Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels
Value for money. Short stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Patrick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sebastian from Chennai

Good place to rest before going to the airport

Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels
I just stayed here for one night before departing from the airport. The staff was very helpful and the room was clean and the restaurant served very good food. Unfortunately, the area seemed very way off for tourists.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Texas

Good place to spend the night and catch a plane

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Pros: It was peaceful and quiet.
Cons: Internet service.
Location: The location is 600 meters off a roadway near the airport. The airport is a 10-15 minute drive. There is little nearby.
The hotel is located away from the chaos of Bangalore a short drive from the airport. The staff was efficient and friendly. The rooms were quiet and clean. The free internet was slow as they were having problems with the lines. I was unable to stream. It wasn't working one evening and the front desk let me use their 3G drive to download my eticket and print it out and to check my email. It was up a short time later. The grounds were a quiet respite and their outdoor pool was large and inviting. Breakfast was included in the price.I will definitely stay there again when in Bangalore.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Close to airport

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: near to airport
Cons: An outdoor garden or space where you could read and relax.
Location: Nothing in walking distance. Short drive to airport and to restaurants otherwise NOTHING.
The hotel is close to the airport, but there is nothing to do. It has a small pool (no comfy chairs) and a nice entrance hall, but otherwise limited facilities. We were driven to a small mall 30 min away but it only had a few shops and none of interest! The large mall was 2 hours drive away! There are some nice restaurants and we ended up going to one of those. The rooms are spacious and clean, but I would not classify it as a 4 star hotel based on European standards.