Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Quiet. Love the outside pool. Room seems to be newly remodel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for.. That's for sure

Posted Jun 8, 2014
The location is a complete turn off as soon as you turn off of 23 to pull into the hotel, it's hidden and kind of sketchy. The pictures online do it tons of justice. Our room smelled like smokers had been in it, even though it was a non smoking room. So hopefully that doesn't get blamed on us. Very outdated. It did end up seeming not AS bad as a little time went by. Just pay more than $65 bucks for a better hotel if you're a picker & complainer about everything like I am!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Restaurants, Walmart and fast food gallore

Posted Feb 24, 2014
Room conditions were fine, however, hotel undergoing remodeling - would think price could have reflected the rennovations, breakfast was served in a conference room with little to no organization. Room was clean, water was sold out in vending machine. Staff was pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by sharon from atlanta mi

Posted Nov 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay and was very pleased with everything. We will stay again. Thank you!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Cynthia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler from La Crosse, WI

Posted Jul 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
,Very dirty, room smelled stale like an old bar lounge. Bathroom needs a facelift, shower slow running, very noisy. The outside appearance and entrance should have been my first clue. Very poor landscaping and upkeep. We thought that the place might be closed. The driveway entrance to the establishment was poor, potholes, loose gravel broken up cement, just an all all-around poor look as if the place had been abandoned. .
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

It was okay

Posted Jul 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was okay but kind of in the middle of nowhere and a little run down. Breakfast was good and it was clean. However seemed a bit less nice than other hotels for an equal price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel, and quiet would stay again

Posted Jul 7, 2013
Stayed one night. Would stay again. Room clean, staff good, and breakfast good. overall good experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2013 on Hotels.com