Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Restaurants, Walmart and fast food gallore

Posted Feb 24, 2014
Room conditions were fine, however, hotel undergoing remodeling - would think price could have reflected the rennovations, breakfast was served in a conference room with little to no organization. Room was clean, water was sold out in vending machine. Staff was pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by sharon from atlanta mi

Posted Nov 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay and was very pleased with everything. We will stay again. Thank you!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler from La Crosse, WI

Posted Jul 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
,Very dirty, room smelled stale like an old bar lounge. Bathroom needs a facelift, shower slow running, very noisy. The outside appearance and entrance should have been my first clue. Very poor landscaping and upkeep. We thought that the place might be closed. The driveway entrance to the establishment was poor, potholes, loose gravel broken up cement, just an all all-around poor look as if the place had been abandoned. .
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

It was okay

Posted Jul 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was okay but kind of in the middle of nowhere and a little run down. Breakfast was good and it was clean. However seemed a bit less nice than other hotels for an equal price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel, and quiet would stay again

Posted Jul 7, 2013
Stayed one night. Would stay again. Room clean, staff good, and breakfast good. overall good experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Megan

Helpful Staff

Posted Jan 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
The front desk staff was very nice and helpful. However, the whole hotel smells like cigarettes and the bed isn't very comfortable.