Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel, Housekeeping Problem

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: Very nice, clean, friendly front desk staff
Cons: Staff honest
My teenagers left their bathing suits in the room upon checkout on a Saturday morning. Upon realizing our mistake, I called the hotel and reported it Saturday afternoon. The bathing suits had not been turned in by housekeeping but a note was made of it. I called again the next morning and even though a thorough search had been made, and the staff talked to, nothing had turned up. I thanked the girl on the front desk and commented that I would be calling the Housekeeping Director the next day (Monday) to file a complaint as this was very strange. I was even able to tell them that the bathing suits were left hanging over the shower rod in the bathroom, what room number we were staying in, etc. By Sunday evening, I received a phone call that the suits had been found, and received a long story about where they were and why the staff had not turned them in. But I do think they had a dishonest housekeeping staff member which is a little disheartening in an otherwise really nice hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Very nice hotel close to Hwy 36

Posted Jul 20, 2015
An excellent hotel with nice, comfortable rooms. I really enjoyed the complimentary water bottle and towel at each station in the exercise room. However, the breakfast room was overcrowded in the morning!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orange County, CA

Home Away From Home

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Pros: Great location. Very well kept. Included free breakfast and snacks.
Cons: Keep up the great service.
Location: Located right off the interstate and nearby places to eat. Historical sites, shopping, parks and more.
Excellent service from the moment we walked in. Great customer service. Room was clean, spacious and comfortable. The Lobby was very welcoming and included some refreshments, comfy chairs and a large TV. Wonderful for those looking to relax after a long car ride. The lady running the Breakfast room kept it well stocked and cleaned. Its easy to see why this Hotel has won so many awards. They have every reason to be proud.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Griffin GA

Quick Trip

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: They liked the ease of checking in and the room was comfortable.
My wife and mother-in-law went to visit family and were very pleased with the cleanliness of the room. The staff was wonderful and they said the breakfast was very good. Keep up the good work.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cassville, mo

Best hotel we have ever stayed at

Posted Apr 5, 2015
The rooms were very clean and very comfortable, he staff is very friendly and they have an indoor pool and hot tub, and they have a great breakfast, will stay there from now on when we go visit family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This is one of the nicest Comfort Suites

Posted Mar 10, 2015
This is a really nice Comfort Suites, and the people are really very nice. The breakfast was also very good. For a Comfort Suites, it is a little pricey. But after a long day of driving, it was nice to settle in here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jeff from Alta,Iowa

superb

Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
Nice place to stay,great people
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Noel from Grand Forks, ND

Great place

Posted Feb 28, 2015 on Hotels
Short but very nice. Other hotels in the area were cheaper but we felt their price was within reason and worth the extra cost.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sheila from Madison, Missouri

Very good!

Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels
We had a one night stay at this hotel, and it was perfect. Staff very friendly, breakfast was delicious and beds very comfortable. The hotel was very clean and that is a must for us!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Mike and Susan

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels
Awesome stay! Great rooms, pleasant staff, nice breakfast and easy to find