Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma City

Best hotel in the area. Almost perfect, not quite

Posted Jul 29, 2014
This is a very nice hotel. We stayed two nights and enjoyed our stay. The amenities are very nice, and the hotel is well maintained. The only issue was noise. There was a family reunion that filled a large portion of the hotel, and there was a lot of running up and down the hall and stomping and doors slamming. That being said, most hotels can suffer from this. We would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Great nights sleep

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Pros: Clean and spacious.
Was glad to see my experience was on par with reviews I read previous to my stay. Nice room great bed and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis, IN

Nice Facilities

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Pros: Comfort and breakfast
Location: We ate at the Applebee's nearby. It was good and the service was fast and friendly.
The hotel was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was good. The hotel was a bit noisy, but I slept well. The bathroom was roomy and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Memorial Day Quick Trip

Posted May 27, 2014
Third time we have stayed here. I will continue to book here; we are super satisfied.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and new

Posted May 22, 2014
Great facilities nice exercise room nice hotel for such a rural area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by bert from goshen

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
great hotel when traveling. easy access to the highway, gas, and restaurants. hotel offers a good variety at breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by D from land of oz.

too expensive for what you get

Posted May 5, 2014
Nice motel, and I've stayed in motels for the last 40 years. This one is priced to high for what you get and the market area. Competition will soon arrive either thru remodeling of existing stores in the area, or new motels. They should have protected their market share by offering more realistic prices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jim from Loveland,Colorado

Best accomodations we have had in years.

Posted Mar 25, 2014
Very clean, comfortable and attractive place to stay. Our family had a wedding reception there and it was a great place to have it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Half way point

Posted Feb 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very nice, a little noisey. Kids running up and down the hallway. Busy Hwy maded it hard to sleep at night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Marc from Lee's Summit

Great place

Posted Feb 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything and everyone great better than expectations