Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Very nice place. Great location off of the main road. Very nice staff and a clean, up to date building.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Des Moines, IA

Impressive Stay

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: Ability to do work in my room in the evening. Easy to find places to charge my phone. I was able to use the TV as a second monitor to my laptop.
Location: I was mostly there on business, but we found some nice restaurants in town.
The hotel feels like it had recently been updated. The bathroom was great, the TV, internet and other tech upgrades were great. The staff was very nice and helpful. They even had a mixer one night and were passing out drinks and snack! I would recommend them to anyone!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Perfect

Posted Apr 17, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice staff. Clean and bed was comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago il

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Very clean hotel, close to a variety of restaurants. The pool was clean and they were very accommodating! Highly recommend!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jacob

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Cons: wall hrater/ac was so noisy in our room that it kept us awake most of the night
would not recommend hotel only because the heater was so noisy
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by RICHARD from michigan

sorely dissappointed

Posted Dec 6, 2014 on Hotels
We were dissappointed in the quality of this hotel room. Especially for the high price. When we got in to take a shower, the faucet shot off and hit me in the leg. The tub was wobbly while walking around in it. The carpet appeared unclean and the flooring underneath seemed extremely uneven. The down comforters on the beds were all bunched up in clumps and were not at all comfortable. We also requested adjoining rooms a week in advance and upon arrival, found all those rooms to be taken. The only redeeming thing about our stay at this Hampton Inn was the breakfast. Very well done there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Daniel from Cincinnati

Continental Breakfast is a joke.

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels
Overall the stay was fine. The room was clean and beds comfortable. The morning breakfast was terrible , the worst I have ver had at any motel. The eggs were powdered eggs. The fruit was old. The Milk was warm, not even placed in ice just sitting out on the counter. My wife and I had to go out to a resturant for breakfast because we couldn't even eat here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2014
It was a enjoyable stay . Clean and good staff. Breakfast was on typical continetal breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Chillicothe OH

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels
Great hotel. Good service. Very comfortable.