Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Know

Nice Place

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Pros: Clean, not sold out on Arnold weekend.
Got in very late and left pretty early but it was a nice, clean place to sleep after spending the day at the Arnold Classic. Breakfast was not super high quality but they had cereal, a pancake maker, and more. One of the best free breakfasts I've had at a hotel in recent memory.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 6, 2015 by DeeJay Howard - General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your great feedback. I am glad to hear you had a great stay with us. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express Chillicothe. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nesbyfrom Columbus

Too Firm!

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
Room was clean and nice, but I dislike the beds. Too Firm!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kennethfrom Otway

Nice stay

Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nice clean room; decent breakfast. Staff was friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 6, 2015 by DeeJay, Hotel Management
Thank you for you five star rating, and I'm glad you had a nice stay with us. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express Chillicothe. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, DeeJay Howard General Manager Holiday Inn Express Chillicothe East
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Slept like a baby

Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
Just went for a weekend getaway and Couldn't have been more satisfied. As far as hotel breakfasts go this was very good! No Bob Evans but still top notch for a hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great stay!

Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
The stay was great although the hair dryer didn't work and the door didn't want to stay closed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom chicago

New hotel feel

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Hotel was great; very clean with friendly staff. I was only in Chillicothe for a couple of days and this room was great. Very close to restaurants and shopping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Grand Rapids, MI

Nice place

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Good facilities and friendly staff. Nice place in a great location.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com