Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Hotel is clean and comfortable

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Cons: Some people were loitering close to the entrance in the evening ... which made me a bit nervous at first.
Location: Buffalo Wild Wing is a great experience and a Walmart store is close by. Convenient location.
The hotel is clean and comfortable. Breakfast is an extra to the excellent stay. Will definitely stay at this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington Stae

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Cons: There were some stains around the tub soap holder the maybe could be removed.
The motel was quiet and clean. We liked the wifi.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Corey from Oklahoma

Not many options in Circleville

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Of the 2 hotels In Circleville, this one is nicer. However if this Holiday Inn were in a bigger city, it would fail miserably. The non smoking room smelled of smoke and there were burn holes in the curtains. Also the maids did not clean the room for some reason.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

A must have stop

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
After driving 12 hours plus we needed two rooms and a pool, as usual the nicest, most affodable is a Holiday Inn Express. Even under construction this hotel was nice the most chains that are brand new.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Greg

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Joy

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Well, they gave us a non-smoking room, but they reeked of smoke. We could hardly stand it. They ran out of shampoo so we couldn't get our hair clean when we took a shower. The air conditioner didn't work, the room never got cool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cricket from Indiana

Nice location, easy to find

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Pros: The mini fridge and microwave were nice to have. Also the complimentary breakfast had a nice selection.
Cons: Wish they had curtains you could actually close instead of sheer ones, I need total darkness to sleep.
Location: You are surrounded by several restaurants and a Walmart shopping center right across the street.
We had a king room and it was clean and spacious. They are in the process of renovating the hotel and from what I saw it's going to be even nicer. All the staff was very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

lap

Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
My room smelled of smoke in a non smoking room. I cant stand that otherwise it was good
4 out of 5
Recommended
by tc from wisconsin

good

Posted Mar 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall it was nice, they were working in the room next to me, drilling etc, this got old, but it was not at night, but the maintenance guy started up again fairly early in the morning