Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Katherine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JWRfrom Chillicothe, Ohio

Comfortable stay

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
My stay at the Quality Inn was enjoyable. The room was comfortable, and the service was good. The breakfast was a great start for the morning!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Robertfrom Michigan

Will stay again

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was in town for the races at Atomic. Decent place for the money and employees were friendly. No issue staying there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom indiana

Nice hotel. Staff very friendly.

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Pros: Great breakfast.
Cons: Our room didn't have microwave or refrigerator.
Location: Good location. Traffic was a little loud.
Very pleased with this motel. Friendly staff. Great breakfast. Gave ha directions to local attractions!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super Friendly Staff

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Cons: My only suggestion for improvement would be the actual cleanliness of the room. The toilet wasn't fully clean and we found hair on the shower walls.
The staff were very friendly, very helpful and accommodating and responsive. Everyone greeted us with a smile. Even the maintenance staff went out of their way to ask about our needs & comfort.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 18, 2014 by Stefanie, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at our hotel. I have passed your comments on to the housekeeping manager so we can solve the issues you had about cleanliness. We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay otherwise and hope to see you on your next trip through our area. Thank you! Stefanie Clay Assistant General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Garyfrom Illinois

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was quite satisfactory for how I was using it as a stop-over on a trip. There were no disappointments.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Very enjoyable stay

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was very pleased with my stay at the Quality Inn in Chillicothe. I especially appreciated the dinner that was provided following my arrival. In addition, the hotel is located near many good restaurants and shopping locations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Adrianfrom Leiden, NL

Fine hospitality

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good hotel withfriendly hospitable staff. Pool was good. Breakfast buffet was extensive. Best of all; the manager's reception on the Tuesday evening - a very good initiative.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com