Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Adrien from Atlanta

Great Stay for one night

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
I arrived late but the welcome was good. The breakfast was great too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Linda Tavener from Chillicothe, Ohio

Check in requirments

Posted Apr 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
My stay was OK, but I was furious that I was required to have $8 put on my credit card in advance for just in case I used something, I can understand having to have a credit card on file, but NOT CHARGE ME before I have used a service!!! That money still has not been credited back on my card. In the future, I will ask about this and NOT stay at any motel that requires charges not used in advance. That's like stealing !!!!!! My room was totally paid for weeks before my arrival, too !!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Stefanie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Terri from Berea, Ohio

Pleasant Stay with the dogs.

Posted Oct 5, 2013
We stayed overnight with the 2 dogs and had a very pleasant stay. Comfortable room very nicely appointed and in an area great for dog walking. Staff was polite and helpful in finding a nice place for dinner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
requested wakeup call and did not receive. Everything else was great
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Vida from Hugo, IL

my stay

Posted Aug 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hair in bathtub, hair in ice bucket. The desk clerk insisted that I had made my reservation on expedia. I know that they are much the same but if the guest says hotels.com then just smile. It doesn't make any difference as long as it is paid for.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Bed bug resistant mattress covers!

Posted Aug 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Staff were all very helpful and friendly. Breakfast was delicious. Many choices. Very pleased that mattresses had bed bug resistant covers. Clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Duane from Mansfield, OH

Quality Inn-Chillicothe, Ohio

Posted Aug 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room was comfortable. The pool was heated and well maintained. The front desk clerks were friendly and helpful. The only disappointment related to the cleanliness of the room. Many parts of furniture and floorboards had not been dusted in some time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

close to my ohio relatives

Posted Jul 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
very comfortable one night stay after spending time in town for a family gathering