Ratings based on 307 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton

Excellent Premises

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Pros: Clean/Easy Check in and checkout. Excellent included breakfast
Cons: Can use some modernization
Location: Situated in a great place with easy access to Vancouver or the United States
Excellent motel for its price point. Clean with friendly staff and nice and quiet. Would recommend this establishment to all who look at it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton

Great breakfast! Very friendly staff.

Posted Jul 22, 2015
I have 5 kids, at times they were loud... But the employees were polite & understanding. I love the full breakfast!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Cons: Try and get the temperature down in the breakfast area
Enjoyed stay in Aldergrove. Fort Langley area was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2015
It was a great value hotel. The one complaint that I had were distracting bright lights from electronic equipment shining directly in my eyes when trying to go to bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gulf Islands, B.C.

A very lovely stay

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: A great location, easy to find, easy to get to relatives. Reasonably priced.
Location: Close to many amenities.
A friendly, helpful staff, a beautiful room with very comfortable beds, and great fun in the pool! What more could you ask for?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from innnisfail,alta

Nice hotel great staff

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Pros: Easy to get to and go
Cons: Room internet
Location: Close to amenities and easy access to travel
Everything was great except the wifi also room we had was quiet breakfast was good and pool really nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Nice clean hotel. Excellent breakfast. Bathroom need to be updated specially the door.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from williams Lake BC

Convenient family hotel

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Staff were friendly. Room was clean & roomy. Had a pool that was well used by families. our room backed onto a construction site. Traffic noisy if window opened. Breakfast choices were good but hot food was just warm. Bathroom door handle was almost hanging off door & we had internet & voice mail challenges. Staff sorted out probs. Overall hotel was ok for a quick trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chase B.C.

Nice hotel close to the US boarder.

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Hotel is clean. Free breakfast was good. Beware this is a pet friendly hotel. Large dog in the room next to us woke us up twice by loud barking. Once at midnight then at 3 AM. So make sure you request a room away from pet friendly designated rooms. We complained upon check out and we were told they were sorry and to let them know next time we book with them and they will give us a free upgrade. Not the greatest customer satisfaction.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Highly recommended. Best Western's best!

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Pros: Room and cleanliness.
Cons: Breakfast is already acceptable but if fresh fruits could be added, would make this hotel exceptional.
Very clean and had a pleasant stay. Every thing is great.