Ratings based on 303 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Excellent location and very comfortable during our summer vacation. We enjoyed the pool and breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A good hotel for a quick stop over in Chilliwack

Posted Jul 13, 2015
The hotel is a bit older but it is clean, nicely located and the staff is friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Very welcoming staff. Comfortable clean rooms. Excellent times for pool and hot tub. Overall a wonderful experience, a great place to stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Walking distance to really good shopping. The restaurant in the hotel was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sslem, OR

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Great location close to needs. Everyone was helpful and nice. Clean spacious rooms. Comfy bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from British Columbia

Great hotel

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Friendly staff. Good value for quality of hotel. Convenient location near highway but quiet room. I rarely sleep well in hotels but I slept really well. Great dining room and service overlooking a beautiful big pond. Very peaceful setting.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton,Ab.

Best hotel in the 'Wack!

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Pros: I've been staying there since before it was a Coast hotel and just find the location & quality can't be beat.
Cons: Not much,really.
Location: Just minutes away from everything really.
With my father being in the hospital in Chilliwack I found myself staying there yet again,as I have been for years.The place never changes,from the staff to the quality of the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kamloops

Great service

Posted May 26, 2015
Very impressed by all staff and comfort of room. Clean. Lovely view.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chilliwack, B.C.

my one night stay

Posted May 6, 2015
Pros: I liked everything about this hotel. It looked clean and inviting from the outside. The staff members were awesome. The room was clean and comfortable
Cons: I couldn't think of anything that needed improvement. I think anyone visiting Chilliwack would be very happy staying in this hotel.
Location: The location on First Avenue is close to both Save- On and Safeway food stores. It is within walking distance of the Library and has a large pond.
I booked a room at this hotel for my son, who was visiting from Alberta and myself, who lives in Chilliwack. I rarely get to stay in hotels so it was a great treat for me. I had never been in any hotels in Chilliwack, but I had passed this hotel several times when it was under another name. I noticed the last few times I passed it that the name had changed and it looked different and more inviting. I was curious as to what the inside was like and had thought off and on of treating myself to a one night stay but couldn't accept spending the money on myself. When I found out my son was in B.C. to help a friend with something and would be coming to see me and spend the night I decided to splurge and get a room. It was a happy experience for me and my son.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels