Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Grande Prairie AB

Chilliwack chill

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Pros: friendly staff and comfortable room
Cons: elevator :-)
Location: Close to many vacation amenities (Cultus Lake, Hope BC abd the Othello Tunnels) and only 1 hour to Vancouver on Highway 1
Friendly staff, great location and amenities. The room was comfortable and close to everything \I needed for shopping and restaurants.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Location

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Pros: Location
Location: Shopping and lots of restaurants. Parking is great.
We found it odd that the continental breakfast was eaten in your own room. Break was good, can't complain at all. Lots of varity for everyone. Internet was crappy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to highway

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Convenient to have glass doors to outside as we travel with small dog
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ronaldfrom Ajax

Good night sleep

Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lori

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by walkerfrom penticton bc

couldn't have picked a better place to stay

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were very impressed with the cleanliness, service and quality of breakfast which was included in the price. The hotel is not too far from the freeway but we had no problems sleeping and was not bothered by traffic noise. Location was good being close to shopping and eateries. There is a ricki's right next door. We gave a 5 star because of the cleanliness and comfort
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Herbfrom Quesnel

Great

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
This place was great. The staff was awesome. I'd go bad for sure pet friendly. They even had per treats at the door for them. Keep up the good work. Cheers
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean and quiet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bettyfrom Edmonton

Super!

Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location!!!!! Loved it.....will come back when viditing the area again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com