Ratings based on 210 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom surrey, b.c

Great hotel!!!

Posted Nov 18, 2014
great! definitely coming back here. Booked a regular room and she upgraded us to a suite!! AWESOME!!!! nice trails, restaurant along waterfront!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value.

Posted Nov 8, 2014
Nice, large room with kitchenette. Small bathroom but clean. We stayed on 4th floor facing mountains so nice view with high ceiling and big windows. The only problem...the shades don't cover all the glass so it was light all night. That's the only down side. Don't think you'd have that on other floors. Great location. Short walk to everything.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

All depends on the room

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: Clean, handy to restaurants and shops.
Cons: Sound proofing of rooms.
This is a nice hotel, clean, well situated in Harrison. The room was great, very comfortable bed, 2 TVs, kitchen suite. However, we were in room 105, which changed the stay from great to ok. The living room window was directly in front of the back walk way, so we could not keep the curtains open unless we were okay with anyone walking by being able to look into the room. Also, the doors to the lobby, employee room, public washroom and Jacuzzi were all easily audible. Also, anyone talking in the hallway could as well have been in the room. Unless you have earplugs, don't expect to sleep past 6.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel on the beach

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Had an excellent time here, walking in beach and view from the hotel was perfect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Waterloo, Ontario

Stay

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Hotel staff were pleasant and effective. When a drain plug in a sink failed to operate, our room was upgraded - no questions asked. We had a beautiful panoramic view of the bottom end of Lake Harrison, and would recommend insisting on having a frontal lakeside view when booking your room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Victoria

Nice hotel on the lake.

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Pros: Nice bedding, comfortable beds. Location.
Cons: Better housekeeping
Location: Wonderful location
Great, except for I think not enough cleaning staff, pool was a little grubby, There were stains on carpets, chairs cushions etc. Bedding and bathroom were clean though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brianne McEwen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com