Ratings based on 174 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful...

Posted May 22, 2015
Need mor cleanness in common areas like hallways on each floor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted May 18, 2015
Location: Next to White spot and castle fun
Overall a decent place for the price we paid ; would stay again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty rooms

Posted May 12, 2015
Dirty toilet, room in disrepair, highway noise, dated decor, electrical outlets not working, hairdryer broken, unpleasant experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Edmonton, AB

Great family overnight

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pet friendly hotel with off leash area close by. Convenient located to shopping, restaurants, and just off HWY 1.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by sylvia s

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2015
My experience was great. The hotel is very nice and I thought the rates were resonable. The ballroom was very nice. Great location along the highway!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lynnefrom City of Abbotsford BC

Grinch refuses to honour "Ride the Elevator".

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
It began with my being told that I could not get the MADD discount (Ride the Elevator)my employer (City of Abbotsford) even though the desk clerk couldn't book it when I called over a month ago (when I first found out) and ended up having to book online.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Winnipeg MB

Short stay

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Pros: I like the fact that they have added a quite adequate continental breakfast as well as room service breakfast since my last stay there.
Two nights for family reasons. Hotel room warm and comfortable and quiet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com