Ratings based on 165 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Winnipeg MB

Short stay

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Pros: I like the fact that they have added a quite adequate continental breakfast as well as room service breakfast since my last stay there.
Two nights for family reasons. Hotel room warm and comfortable and quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Port Angeles,WA

Comfortable n clean, close to entertainment

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Very nice and clean facility, front desk staff very polite and accommodating, loved the massaging shower head and all the ammenaties included in our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kamloops, BC

Nice hotel with very easy access.

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Pros: Easy access for an overnight stay since right off the freeway.
Easy check in with courteous staff as well as comfortable clean room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really nice hotel close to where we were going

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Cons: internet
Very nice, great beds, very clean and the only thing I found to be lacking was I had a hard time getting the wifi to work
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nathan redwoodfrom Burns lake

It wAs good but

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Why not let a girl friend check in I was only 1hr away. I aready booked and payed for the room. The inlet thing that bugged me
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Saeed

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location

Posted Sep 24, 2014
Cons: Rooms are a bit dark.
When coming from out of town the hotel is easily found. There is a restaurant beside the hotel and a gas station/convenience store is an easy walk from hotel. This convenience made the end of the day after an 8 hour drive more relaxing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Sep 21, 2014
One night clean and comfortable nice conference center
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Woodstock, CT

Great hotel right off highway nr US border

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Location: Easy to find and just minutes from the U.S. border if you're going that way.
Very pleasant staff, very nice, spacious room, quiet, very good restaurant attached., continental breakfast available.