Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from abbotsford BC

Great spot. Clean and confortable.

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Lots young children and loud during the stay. I wish they have mini fridge in a room so that our drink stays cool in the morning..overall it was good stay at convenient location and clean confortable spot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Pesonal

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Pros: Location, well maintained and operated.
Cons: Good condition
Location: Personal
I had a good visit with family. I don't like surveys that pry into my personal life. Not everyone feels the need to post their lives for the world to see.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, pleasant stay

Posted May 15, 2014
I enjoyed this place immensely. I felt like I was getting twice what I paid for the night.is go back in a heartbeat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Semi close to airport

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Reviews were a bit misleading, rooms are a bit dated, but overall ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by David from Edmonton, AB

Conveniently located near highway

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Pros: great continental breakfast including fresh waffles
Cons: The pool happened to be closed when we stayed there, but looks like it will be very nice once it re-opens.
We just stayed one night while travelling to Vancouver Island from Edmonton, and I think this was the right place for us to stay. It was an excellent price for the quality of the facilities. The room was nice and had all the amenities we like in a hotel. The breakfast was included and was also very good. We would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by frequent stays from Vancouver

Family reunion

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Always stay here when in Abbotsford - great location - good facilities - pool - breakfast room with great homemade waffles! Staff always friendly and helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great location, rooms slightly dated.

Posted Apr 11, 2014
stayed one night during the week, checkin was nice & efficient, same with checkout.