Ratings based on 176 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Beauty and top comfort!

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Pros: Staff and cleanliness!
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: Breathe in the beauty of the mountains, shop at the Mt. Lehman square.
Staff was very helpful and polite. Rooms are very comfortable, this was my second time at the same location of Sandman in Abbotsford, perfect stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

wow

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Pros: everything
beautiful...............................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sunshine coast BC

great stay

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: Room layout kitchen good
Location: Lots of great places to eat within minutes of hotel
Good room great location stayed here a few times and good every time
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

adequate

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: Moxies restaurant very close
Cons: roll away cots
Location: sports facilities if travelling with kids sports
no roll away cots, only air mattress that could not stay pumped up for full night
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Quesnel

We have stayed here a few times great location

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Pros: everything was great
Cons: the view out the back...lol not much you can do about that.
Location: as above
Close to my husbands Eye appointment, Denny's for breakfast and Moxie's for dinner. Clean lots of room and a super store if you want to cook for yourself.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Victoria

Pleasant surprise

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Pros: It is a retro style hotel, very new, very modern, very clean.
Cons: n/a
Location: Great location - we walked to Tim Horton's for breakfast, Moxie's for dinner, Denny's is nearby as well.
We booked this hotel as we were attending a family funeral and this was a very pleasant surprise in that it was a suite hotel. The family were able to gather in a living room situation and make coffee, etc. I would recommend the hotel to anyone going to Abbotsford. We will probably stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mission

Great Hotel

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: How clean it was.
Location: Restaurants and a shopping mall.
The staff were very friendly.. We really enjoyed our stay, would definitley go back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome place!

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Had a washer, dryer, fridge and stove and dishwasher!! Awesome view. Amazing comfortable bed, fireplace.. Fantastic
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robert from Topeka, KS

Feb 2015

Posted Feb 28, 2015 on Hotels
The room I stayed in this visit had the desk in the bedroom and this created a very cramped space. Other rooms had the desk out in the living room and this created more room to work.