Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from surrey bc

business function

Posted Sep 2, 2014
only thisng missing was a movie channel...pay per view?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle, wa

Nice hotel and big clean room

Posted Aug 31, 2014
We stayed a night and the location is great and it was beatiful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Modern and stylish hotel with amenities close by

Posted Aug 22, 2014
I had to book this hotel at the last possible minute after a terrible experience in a North Vancouver hotel & I was very pleasantly surprised. It was worth driving 45 minutes from Vancouver for the quality if the hotel & the price as well. Having a 24 hr Denny's attached to the hotel doesn't hurt at all. Everything you'll need within walking distance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Silverdale,WA

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Great and clean hotel! The pillows are really high and extra firm, almost have to sleep crooked on them so I would suggest taking your own pillow. There is no pool at this location, which was a bummer, as it was high 80's while there. Staff was amazing and people just great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Very nice. The mini king suite was the perfect.

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Pros: The size of the room and the layout. I thought the fact that it had a compact washer and dryer was great and very handy, especially for soccer kids.
Location: There were to restaurants adjacent to the hotel and a few more within walking distances.
Nice experience totally hassle free. We would stay at a Sandman hotel if we were to stay in Canada again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by rick from Salmon Arm

Great room and convenient location

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Easy check in and a great room. Close to shopping and restaurants
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved the suite - wished it had a mini bar. Nice bed, great decor. Love how close movies was!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Alli from Calgary

Amazing facility and emaculatly clean

Posted May 5, 2014
We had a wonderful stay, out room had a full kitchen, fireplace and washer and dryer. I would stay here again for sure
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome place

Posted May 5, 2014
This place deserves every single penny they charge. It was like a show home. We had a full size kitchen with all the appliances we needed. Even a dishwasher. Also we had a washer and dryer which was so handy as my daughter had a competition and we had to wash and dry her stuff. It was quiet and Superstore very close.