Ratings based on 174 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom sunshine coast BC

great stay

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: Room layout kitchen good
Location: Lots of great places to eat within minutes of hotel
Good room great location stayed here a few times and good every time
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

adequate

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: Moxies restaurant very close
Cons: roll away cots
Location: sports facilities if travelling with kids sports
no roll away cots, only air mattress that could not stay pumped up for full night
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Quesnel

We have stayed here a few times great location

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Pros: everything was great
Cons: the view out the back...lol not much you can do about that.
Location: as above
Close to my husbands Eye appointment, Denny's for breakfast and Moxie's for dinner. Clean lots of room and a super store if you want to cook for yourself.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Victoria

Pleasant surprise

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Pros: It is a retro style hotel, very new, very modern, very clean.
Cons: n/a
Location: Great location - we walked to Tim Horton's for breakfast, Moxie's for dinner, Denny's is nearby as well.
We booked this hotel as we were attending a family funeral and this was a very pleasant surprise in that it was a suite hotel. The family were able to gather in a living room situation and make coffee, etc. I would recommend the hotel to anyone going to Abbotsford. We will probably stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mission

Great Hotel

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: How clean it was.
Location: Restaurants and a shopping mall.
The staff were very friendly.. We really enjoyed our stay, would definitley go back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome place!

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Had a washer, dryer, fridge and stove and dishwasher!! Awesome view. Amazing comfortable bed, fireplace.. Fantastic
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 3, 2015 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robertfrom Topeka, KS

Feb 2015

Posted Feb 28, 2015 
The room I stayed in this visit had the desk in the bedroom and this created a very cramped space. Other rooms had the desk out in the living room and this created more room to work.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Heidifrom The Interrior

Excellent Suites

Posted Feb 27, 2015 
2 family bday parties. We travelled there and our kids from Van and abbotsford met us there. The suites are Fantastic for our travel from Kamloops to visit with our kids and grand child.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Get away

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Pros: The room is very spacious
Cons: Put a pool and a decent gym
Location: There were restaurants, shopping and a really good spa across the street
I was trying to get away to do some thinking and it worked. It is unfortunate that there is no pool and the gym is a joke. Other than that the location is good the room is clean, spacious and comfortable.