Ratings based on 149 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver

Great Staff

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: Rooms nice, staff great. Location very good too.
Cons: We had no concerns.
Location: Restaurants, groceries and stores nearby. Close to arenas.
We stayed for a hockey tournament. Rooms nice, staff great. Would return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Alberta Canada

Every comfort and amenity - with gracious staff.

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: The package that we had for our two day stay, was affordable. a nice touch, crispy apples to eat - available in the lobby. It was clean and fresh!
Cons: Nothing presently - it was a gem!
Location: This is a small town. We were there to visit for a celebration of life. We used the airport, just a friendly small town atmosphere!
The hotel has good sized suites. There is a microwave, dishwasher, fridge, washing machine and drier and 2 tvs. wifi if required. No hot water issues. Well sound proofed. Security is paramount - with key cards needed to access elevators. Our king sized bed was so comfortable!The staff are extremely helpful - if you have a difficulty they go out of their way to assist. We were able to get into our room early and even had flexibility with our departure time at no extra cost! The Denny's restaurant attached to the hotel provides excellent food at a reasonable price. There is a good Superstore nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gregfrom New Zealand

Friendly, comfortable value for money.

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were meant to only stay 1 night but I came down with a stomach bug and had to stay 2, very accommodating staff. Comfy rooms good shower. Located next to a Moxies and Denny's, so great for food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Good business hotel

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed the room. The view onto the dumpster & car graveyard was not appealing. We had everything that we needed in the room. A couple of things were not quite right; the heavy quilt on the bed was not good, most hotels now have a washable coverlet, and a lighter quilt. Also, the colour of the room was rather depressing, too much grey. We were sorry to learn that the hotel did not supply a complimentary breakfast, but we enjoyed the complimentary apples. We were pleased with the service that we received at the hotel and would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by 이현미

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by McGuinnessesfrom Anacortes, WA

Very comfortable and convenient

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was very comfortable and I loved the stackable washer/dryer. The location was close to several restaurants and not too far off Hwy 11. We'll stay there again when in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
This room was very nice and comfortable which even had a washer and dryer which saved my life lol. My family enjoyed our staythere and are very grateful to hotels.com.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom surrey bc

business function

Posted Sep 2, 2014
only thisng missing was a movie channel...pay per view?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom seattle, wa

Nice hotel and big clean room

Posted Aug 31, 2014
We stayed a night and the location is great and it was beatiful