Ratings based on 223 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful vibe

Posted Dec 8, 2014
I will be returning the staff are very friendly. Rooms are clean and nicely renovated. Rates very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chilliwack

Very clean

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Unit was very clean. Staff were really accommodating to our 8 month old baby and gave us an upgrade to a kitchenette for a minimal fee.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vernon BC

Location, location

Posted Nov 22, 2014
Pros: Pet friendly and location
Cons: A more comfortable chair in the room
We stayed here while visiting friends. We were able to walk to their home. Great location, close to walking trails, restaurants and pubs and shopping. Staff are friendly and accommodating. Rooms were clean and also had iron and ironing board (a plus). The bonus was we were able to bring our dog. Great Value! Will stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 25, 2014 by Leslie, Hotel Management
We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Chilliwack.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Miah-zsafrom Dallas

Great, but those walls..

Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was very nice, nice people and great services, but the walls in all the rooms are coated with a think layer of dust.. eww. Would ask them to clean the walls before you stay there.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 25, 2014 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you, we will definitely review this with housekeeping staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by marilynfrom Coldstream

Fishin on the river

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Friendly service clean room great price discounts for restaurants near by!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Prince George

Chilliwack Overnight

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Pros: The staff are friendly and helpful.
Cons: While generally clean and comfortable, the last two stays we noticed some lack of attention to small cleaning details.
Location: Good neighbourhoods for walking/running.
The Vedder River Inn continues to be a handy place to spend the night while en route. It is a few kilometers off of the highway but is close to shopping and restaurants.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Suefrom Los Angeles

Dissapointing

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
They cut every corner possible. Breakfast area in lobby had no tables. One sofa and one chair and a coffee table for eating and every thing. No napkins nor paper plates; just a roll of paper towels. Sub standard amenities: no Kleenex, no hand lotion, no table in room, no luggage rack, small TV, the light on night stand had a dark short shade which allowed bulb to shine in eyes of persons in both beds. and very small counter around sink. Our key cards stopped working. We thought the clerk had us registered for 1 night instead of 2, but lady cleaning rooms mentioned they had been having trouble with key cards. We had difficulty adjusting both TV and air conditioner. Only plus was a washer and dryer which each cost $1.75.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Heatherfrom Chilliwack

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice place will stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom B.C. Interior

Comfortable room

Posted Sep 12, 2014
It's a comfortable hotel. Bare minimums in amenities, TV is a bit small, wasn't completely clean. But allows for a comfortable sleep.