Ratings based on 220 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Comfortable and clean. Beds were cozy and the down duvets were nice. Shower pressure was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good Choice

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Pros: The rates are reasonable, the staff is friendly and it is clean
Cons: Wi-Fi is on again, off again
The Inn is basic but clean. Close to restaurants and shopping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2015
This hotel was clean with a good tv and nice comfy bed. It also had a fridge that was great. I would recrecommend this hotel to anyone looking for a nice quite place to stay. Also conveniently located to a lovely walking path.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Kelowna

Good price/not great facility

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Pros: price only
Cons: room cleanliness, room needed a paint job, lots of drywall marks and scuffs showing, carpet appeared dirty/stained,
If the price would not have been cheap, we would have been disappointed with the room. At $79 we were just ok with the room. Carpet was a bit dirty looking, linens were a bit worn, breakfast served was poor in selection and the coffee was barley warm.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay for the Price.

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Pros: Very clean simple place to stay, got in late and left fairly early close to several restaurant choices fast and traditional.
Cons: Yes a little bit of small item but towels could have been a better quality.
The hotel staff was very nice and friendly, Easy checkin.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Victoria, BC

Nice/Convenient location

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: Updated, clean, comfortable, quiet.
Cons: WiFi was very weak. Hardly useable.
Location: Across from a pub and many shops. Not that far from Cultus Lake, if going there.
We stayed one night. Found the room clean, comfortable and quiet. In good central location for most needs. Breakfast was available in lobby - coffee, juice, muffins, yogurt. Would recommend and would return yes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Pros: Clean with nice bedding
Cons: A bit noisy
Location: Lots of convenient stores and services
Friendly helpful staff. Good location with stores and services
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful vibe

Posted Dec 8, 2014
I will be returning the staff are very friendly. Rooms are clean and nicely renovated. Rates very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chilliwack

Very clean

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Unit was very clean. Staff were really accommodating to our 8 month old baby and gave us an upgrade to a kitchenette for a minimal fee.