Ratings based on 254 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Christmas visit

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Did not enforce quiet policy. Called at midnight because people above super loud and kids running until 2am. Did not fix problem or give me room credit
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Carlsbad, CA

Big rooms, very nicely decorated.

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Breakfast was wonderful! They had a great buffet. The rooms are big and the beds are very comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 13, 2014 by Alessandra, Hotel Management
Dear Michael, Thank you so much for your flattering review of our rooms and breakfast. We really appreciate it! Sincerely, Pamela Gonzalez General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Noisey on Highway side.

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: Nice, clean, and great breakfast
Location: Nice restaurants nearby
I am a light sleeper and the sound barrier of the highway ended by my room. The staff responded by moving me to the other side of the building. Greatly appreciated
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 13, 2014 by Alessandra, Hotel Management
Dear Michael, Thank you so much for your flattering review of our hotel. I'm pleased to hear that our team members were able to accomodate you in a room facing away from the highway. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Sincerely, Pamela Gonzalez General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom fresno,ca

Excellent week end we really enjoyed the hotel

Posted Nov 1, 2014
Pros: Everything pleasant employees and excellent breakfasts. Clean rooms and very helpful hotel personal
Cons: Nothing
We had a funeral service in Chino and the hotel was close by . We were able to travel every where with no problems.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Central Coast, CA

A Quick Trip

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Pros: It was clean and quiet
Cons: The location, hard to find.
Location: The hotel has many nice restaurants and some shopping in close proximity.
I was in town for my daughter's cross country meet in a nearby town. The hotel was very nice and the room very comfortable and roomy. The hotel was difficult to find in the dark, even with a gps system. The hotel is located in the back of the Home Depot parking lot so the hotel sign is easy to miss. However, the hotel has many nice restaurants and some shopping in close proximity.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Bishop, CA

confusion

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Pros: the Staff's attentiveness to the guests
Cons: you could get everyone on the same page about pricing
the hotel is great! the staff was very helpful and extremely friendly! Getting a room booked was something else. I was in town for a wedding. I called 3 times and was given 3 different prices (which, BTW...not the price I paid) finally I booked online. The reason that I kept calling was that my son booked his room and was paying a much lower price than I was quoted.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 27, 2014 by Alessandra, Hotel Management
Dear Beth, Thank you kindly for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay at our hotel. We truly appreciate your feedback as it helps us to improve our service for our valued guests. In regards to your recent stay, please accept our most sincere apology for the confusion that occurred regarding the price of your room. I certainly empathize regarding your frustration and can see how this could start off your stay on the wrong foot. Nevertheless, I am pleased to hear that your received nothing less than excellent service from our team members. Thank you once again for your review and we only hope that you’ll give us another opportunity to redeem ourselves in the future! Sincerely, Pamela Gonzalez General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Guest crafterfrom Los Angeles

Great stay for Location

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed for a weekend and found our room to be very nice Antonio was very pleasant when we checked in on Friday night and was very accommodating ..I was looking for coffee and explained that coffee was available in the room...Okay not Starbucks but it was okay and the freshly made cookies I picked up from the front desk made it taste better...The smell of it all night on the night stand was more pleasant then the taste...go figure right.....???? Hoping to return soon for another event in November for just one night but would not hesitate to book again...Only improvement is the breakfast...everything was cold and seemed to be gone by 9am...thanks to the hostess she was kind enough to make fresh eggs for me as I can not eat cold food especially eggs as it will make me ill.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
you can always count on ayers for a professional job well done.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Katiefrom Gilroy

Very nice hotel and perfect location.

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a very nice stay at this hotel. The room was quiet and the location was perfect. Close to restaurants and shopping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice, clean and comfortable.