Ratings based on 290 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

close to shopping & food.

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Pros: Very clean& staff was very nice.
Cons: Do not sleep on first floor I was to close to the morning breakfast area.
It was just a quick sleep over. My daughter was running out MT. SAC. I did not use much of the hotels extra's.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Del Mar, CA

Network Not Secure

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Very pleasant experience. clean comfortable and spacious room, better than average hotel breakfast, friendly and accommodating staff. Only complaint was dirty windows. But more importantly, because the network is not secure, very few of my cell phone applications would function.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Appleton, WI

Really nice hotel convenient to Chino.

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Pros: Very new and nice facility. Rooms were spacious and well equipped.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Came here for business so didn't explore much. Numerous dining options available in mall adjacent to hotel.
Stayed here for 2 nights on a business trip. Everything was very nice. Late check-in was no problem. Hotel has a full breakfast and small health center. Plenty of options to eat in adjacent mall. Property a bit tough to find with Garmin as it's located at the back of a mall with multiple addresses so be careful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2015
The hotel was in a great location. Just 5 mins from our daughter's home. It is in a strip mall with lots of places to eat. The staff was very friendly. The room was clean and nicely appointed. The breakfast was also very good for a hotel. Scrambled eggs, sausage, potatoes, waffles, cereal, fresh fruit etc. We ate outside in a beautiful garden next to a fountain. We will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great, Clean and Convenient!

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: Location was great, plenty of restaurants and shops near by.
Location: Location was great, plenty of restaurants and shops near by.
Location was great, plenty of restaurants and shops near by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Friendly staff, great room, easy location. I will definitely stay again if I am in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Idaho

Beautifully decorated rooms, fabulous breakfast

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Loved everything about it, will definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Woodmere, NY

Great staff makes this a wonderful hotel

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: Convenient to all. Clean, quiet, pleasing, well lit,free cookies and beverages during the day, complementary breakfast that was very filling.
Cons: We had a comfortable stay at the hotel. I would have liked an adjustable shower head but that was unimportant. The bathroom was roomy and modern.
Location: Located in the corner of an outdoor shopping mall with many stores and restaurants. Major roads are close by for easy commuting. The hotel is quiet.
overall I would recommend the hotel. it was convenient to the area, well maintained, safe, clean, a great value and had a wonderful free breakfast. The staff was always very much on keeping you happy. It is isolated in the corner of a shopping mall but it is still clearly the best hotel. in this area. having stayed at an upscale hotel complex about 20 miles away this hotel is nothing to be ashamed of and if you are doing business or visiting relatives in the Chino hills area it is very convenient to everything as it is right next to route 71.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Best Ayres hotel I've stayed at. Quiet and clean..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom indiana

Nice hotel within many destinations

Posted Feb 28, 2015
I stayed here for a work trip for 4 nights. My room was nice and spacious. The breakfast each morning above average. The location is next to the interstates making it easy to travel to other destinations.